Sign up for Email and enjoy 10% off your next service

Hair Cuttery Aventura Town Plaza

Main Number
18237 Biscayne Blvd
Aventura, FL 33160
US
Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Current Offers
Man smiling with a fresh haircut.

10% off products and services

Military, veterans, and frontline workers save 10% on your next visit. Valid Mon - Fri.

Mention Code "A25". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Friday. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

woman smiling signing up for sms

15% off your next service by signing up for sms

Must opt-in to SMS messaging using the "Sign Up" button below to receive your unique code.

Unique code provided after sign-up. Limited one offer per guest. Valid during regular salon hours. Not combinable with any other service offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 3/31/24.

Two senior citizens smiling with new hair cuts from Hair Cuttery

10% off products & services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Mon through Wed from 9am - 9pm ET.

Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Weds. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

Services
Signature Cut
$28*
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$28*
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
$42*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$42*
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$66*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$66*
Signature Kids Cut
$19*
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$19*
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
$54*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$54*
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$78*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$78*
Buzz Cut
$22*
Single guard, no shampoo
$22*
Edge Up
$15*
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15*
Clipper Design
$19*
Design up to 3" in size
$19*
Deluxe Clipper Design
$31*
Design larger than 3" in size
$31*
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Services start at*
Classic Blowout
$29*
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$29*
Deluxe Blowout
$43*
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$43*
Classic Updo
$27*
Classic Updo
$27*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Services start at*
Single Color
$74*
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$74*
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$101*
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$101*
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
$27*
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$27*
Partial Foil Highlights
$73*
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$73*
Full Foil Highlights
$107*
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$107*
Partial Balayage Highlights
$84*
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$84*
Full Balayage Highlights
$118*
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$118*
Specialty Highlights
$133*
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$133*
Platinum Card
$170*
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$170*
Services start at*
Value Package Single Color
$114*
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$114*
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$141*
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$141*
Value Package Partial Foil
$113*
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$113*
Value Package Full Foil
$147*
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$147*
Value Package Partial Balayage
$124*
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$124*
Value Package Full Balayage
$158*
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$158*
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
$187*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$187*
Value Package Color with Full Foil
$221*
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$221*
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
$198*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$198*
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
$232*
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$232*
Services start at*
Brow Shaping
$13*
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13*
Clarifying Treatment
$17*
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17*
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
$17*
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17*
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
$20*
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20*
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
$24*
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24*
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
$17*
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17*
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Services start at*
Perm
$77*
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$77*
Specialty Perm
$105*
Specialty Perm Wrap
$105*
Value Package Perm
$131*
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$131*
Relaxer - Texturizer
$76*
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$76*
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
$165*
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$165*
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
$116*
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$116*
Services start at*

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
Aventura Town Plaza

3.4Rating 3.441 Reviews
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Terrible service. Had an appointment scheduled at 1pm and at 1:20pm to ladies unable to decide who would help me passing around my son as if were God knows what. Terrible service and I wouldn’t recommend it to fellow friends and associates. As a business The power of the first impressions are the most remarcables one and to me it was the worst impression of the is business.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, RV, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    *If you believe in the 1st Amendment or simply believe that Biden has hurt America then stay out of this business. They threw me out after 10 years of seeing a hair cutter there because I said that Biden was hurting Americans and that Trump was a fantastic President because he was not a politician but a businessman.* The Management got very aggressive and attempted to call the police on me for speaking my mind while paying. The hair cutters name is Vanessa and I supported her for more then a decade. I was literally attacked by some old man screaming Biden is the best President America has ever seen. How dare I speak up about Trump. I would avoid this business simply for the fact that you can't speak your mind without being bullied by the Management and other customers. I will never return and will take my business to a place where they appreciate my business.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Perry J., thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    First time visiting it. Booking online was easy and simple. After reading previous reviews and feedback on hair stylists , booked a hair cut with Vanessa. A very approachable, pleasant and knowledgeable hairstylist . A quick consultation and she understood exactly which results were expected . Left very pleased with my new hair cut and fully intend to come back when another one is needed .
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, N.T, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Vanesa, Senior Designer Stylist is fantastic. I have been coming to her for color, highlights and cut and style for many years and have always been very happy. She is very professional and does a wonderful job. The salon is very clean and well managed also.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Maria B., we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Very satisfied with my haircuts. I came here with and without an appointment and there was no wait. Although, I recommend scheduling an appointment since they’re always busy.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Ingrid M., thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Stay away from this place. Went there for a blow out, was told it will be $63, because I have curly hair ( people with straight hair typically don’t need a blow out) but anyway I said ok because I didn’t have time to go anywhere else. The so called stylist just dried my hair, the hair was still freezy, when I told her that, she started using a hot iron all over my head which still didn’t fix the problem, it looked like she was rushing and honestly didn’t know what she was doing. I could’ve done what she did myself. The manager was hiding in the back, when we complain about her work, he basically dismissed us and was rude and useless. Horrible place.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Lana J, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    This salon is empty but because I was a few minutes late for my appointment because of traffic also I am handicapped they turned me away if you are disabled stay away from this salon they do not take care of you
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Rose fryer, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    From the beginning, they seemed unorganized and uninterested in customer service. My husband asked for them to cut his hair in the same style and leave it long on top and she disregarded his request and cut it too short all over. They were distracted and continued to stop cutting our hair in order to answer the phone
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Anjuli P, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    If there would be negative stars; I would click on it.
    Every time you go; It's a different price; I came 3 weeks ago for a blow dry ONLY and it was 60.00; went today they told me 83.00; WATCH OUT; they wash your hair then give you the outrageous price; today I left and went to Another salón in the same commercial center and got a blow dry for 50.00; after years of coming here, I will NEVER return.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Beatriz , thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! Please contact us at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    My mom who is in her 80s went to get her hair colored with Monica. My mother had to color her hair THREE TIMES! Her hair was colored ORANGE, the hair color of a clown. When my mother complained the colorist insulted my mom by telling her she probably didn’t want to pay the bill. What kind of service is this- insulting your clients after a lousy job? She still paid $125 for the bad experience. She returned the next day and another person fixed her hair, after speaking to the manager. I dont know what kind of manager would let a client pay for a service like this. If you’re thinking about getting your hair done here, RUN! Unless orange is your color.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Ximena, client’s name Martha, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! Please contact us at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    No wait time. Great customer service
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Mariann, we appreciate your feedback ! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. Please come back and see us again soon!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Vanessa is a top pro.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Lee, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, E, thank you for being a Hair Cuttery Family of Brands Guest! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad our salon professional team continues to meet all of your hair needs. We’ll see you again soon!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Robert is my hairdresser, always professional and fits me in with spectacular results, I’m always refreshed and flappy when I leave
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Ivy, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Because of Covid I had been putting off cutting my hair and coloring the roots. I was very happy to get a great stylist, Natalia. Everyone there was new to me so I was concerned about getting an "even" haircut. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in the salon. I got the Value package with root touch up with gloss. My hair color came out so beautifully and so shiny I look 20 years younger(with my mask on).😂 I will ask for Natalia every time I go from now on.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Elaine M., we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Natalie did my hair today and I left the salon with a lift in my shoulder. Great service Good price and wonderful atmosphere
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Lydia Perzoff, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    Lacking Customer Service. I booked an appointment for just a wash with any stylist at 6:45pm on a Saturday. I arrived at 6:40 and was asked to wait a few. No worries I sat. At 6:50 one stylist finished with her client and then started cleaning the counter after he paid. I thought it was nice that they did that after every transaction. But then she started cleaning the phone, the computer, and sweeping the floor; always avoiding eye contact with me. I thought maybe she has an appointment at 7pm. No problem. At 7:05pm another stylist (possibly "supervisor") asked her to please take care of me b/c I was waiting a while. I couldn't believe it!She then said she needed to finish the floors. What?? A third stylist then asked me what I needed and I told her just a wash and finally she is the one that attended me. Thankfully she was nice enough but wow...there is no management and poor customer service here. Will not re-book.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hey there, Brenda B, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! Please contact us at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Rude Behavior and Poor Customer Service to say the least. I walked in at 7 pm on Saturday prepared to wait but never expected to be treated as if my presence was not welcomed and my business not appreciated. There was a family of 4 in front of me who was waiting for haircuts and I was told to wait until the next hairdresser became available. Her name was Alejandra Villa. She was the first to finish and commented to one of her co-orders “I need a break between haircuts”, “we close at 8, no one should come at this time to get a haircut”, then proceeded to walk to the back of the salon, answered a personal phone call on her cell phone, and never returned to the counter at the front of the store where I was left standing, completely ignored. I walked over to another hairdresser who was busy with a customer and asked her if she could cut my hair when she was finished. She kindly said yes. I sat back down and observed another family of 3 come in. It was 7:30 pm. They were also ignored, Alejandra Villa kept talking on the phone and sweeping the floor. Her coworker pointed out that there were customers waiting and she said “it’s time to go home, we’ve been here all day and I’m tired”. Her coworker pointed out that both she and another hairdresser were busy with customers and she needed to take care of customers as long as customers came in for service during business hours. She reluctantly approached the family of 3 who had come in for haircuts. Alejandra Villa is rude and clearly does not understand the meaning of customer service. She should not work in a service industry. Her lack of manners and customer service skills does not contribute to her team’s success or to Haircuttery’s image with customers.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Arrived 10m late after traffic mayhem in the area (rain, blackouts, rush hour) - began calling earlier to check in, but no response. I get there and nobody is at the counter and am ignored for a full 10 m. Finally an employee informs me that the randomly assigned hairdresser (I had picked none) has "stepped out" but please take a seat and we'll take care of you. "Can I be assigned another hairdresser", I ask. She doesnt know. After about 25 minutes the one someone picked for me comes in and calls my name. I get up and she says, oh, your time has passed, i can not take you. Next. And she takes the next person!!
    According to her, the policy is that 10m late and you’re out. If so: said policy needs to be stated clearly on website and counter area. Needs to be told when booking over the phone. If noboyd answers the phone there should be a recording with relevant information. And finally, when I got there, her colleague should not have asked me to wait FOR 25 MIN because someone “will take care of you”!!
    The place is unmanned. Nobody is in charge. Nobody picks up the phone. There’s no respect for customers, and that particular hairdresser was rude without reason, in addition to being irresponsible and lacking in any empathy. Another one shouting from the back appeared to be just as disgruntled. The”randomly assigned” one just turned her back to me and went on her merry way. Nobody apologized for having kept me waiting there. Nothing. Awful. Worst customer service ever. The one star is just because there's no option for zero.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I walked in and got Linda. I wanted to show a photo but she was in hurry just wanted to wash my hair and start. So yes indeed she just did what she wanted not what I was hopping for. Got my hair ruined. They might be good for just straight trims. But horrible for layers. I look like a pinneaple cut all my hair on top. She wanted to remove my high lights.I saw hair just chopping like crazy I had to ask her to stop that I will come back when she is not in a hurry. After she cut the highlights she insinuated to do color. Brilliant. So the front looks kind of reasonable, my back is horrendous. All chopped up. hair cuttey yes they just chop and chop as they wish to make you look horrendous and move to the next.. I ask just a trim half inch and yes half inch but many times actually cut up to 3 inch specially very short on the crown of the head. Why do they mess like that with our hair and we have to pay for that and give a tip. Is not fair.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Patricia, r, Patricia, r, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! Please contact us at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Discover the ultimate hair transformation at Hair Cuttery in Aventura, FL. Our skilled hairstylists are committed to delivering salon services that cater to your unique style and preferences. Convenience, care, and quality-focused, we use premium products to keep your hair healthy and radiant. Visit us at 18237 Biscayne Blvd in Aventura, – where your confidence and style are our top priorities.

At Hair Cuttery, we're more than just a salon; we're your lifelong partners in confidence and style. From your first childhood haircut to your adult style choices, we provide convenient, exceptional salon experiences. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to helping you look and feel your best, whether it's for a special occasion or a confidence boost.

Book your appointment today and step into a world of beauty and self-expression. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com. Elevate your experience further by downloading our app for unbeatable offers and seamless booking.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations