Sign up for Email and enjoy 10% off your next service

Hair Cuttery St Charles Plaza

Main Number
39879 Us Highway 27
Davenport, FL 33837
US
Day of the WeekHours
Monday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Current Offers
Man smiling with a fresh haircut.

10% off products and services

Military, veterans, and frontline workers save 10% on your next visit. Valid Mon - Fri.

Mention Code "A25". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Friday. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

woman smiling signing up for sms

15% off your next service by signing up for sms

Must opt-in to SMS messaging using the "Sign Up" button below to receive your unique code.

Unique code provided after sign-up. Limited one offer per guest. Valid during regular salon hours. Not combinable with any other service offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 3/31/24.

Two senior citizens smiling with new hair cuts from Hair Cuttery

10% off products & services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Mon through Wed from 9am - 9pm ET.

Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Weds. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

Services
Signature Cut
$28*
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$28*
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
$42*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$42*
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$66*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$66*
Signature Kids Cut
$19*
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$19*
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
$54*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$54*
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$78*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$78*
Buzz Cut
$22*
Single guard, no shampoo
$22*
Edge Up
$15*
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15*
Clipper Design
$19*
Design up to 3" in size
$19*
Deluxe Clipper Design
$31*
Design larger than 3" in size
$31*
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Services start at*
Classic Blowout
$29*
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$29*
Deluxe Blowout
$43*
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$43*
Classic Updo
$27*
Classic Updo
$27*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Services start at*
Single Color
$74*
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$74*
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$101*
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$101*
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
$27*
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$27*
Partial Foil Highlights
$73*
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$73*
Full Foil Highlights
$107*
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$107*
Partial Balayage Highlights
$84*
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$84*
Full Balayage Highlights
$118*
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$118*
Specialty Highlights
$133*
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$133*
Platinum Card
$170*
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$170*
Services start at*
Value Package Single Color
$114*
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$114*
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$141*
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$141*
Value Package Partial Foil
$113*
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$113*
Value Package Full Foil
$147*
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$147*
Value Package Partial Balayage
$124*
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$124*
Value Package Full Balayage
$158*
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$158*
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
$187*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$187*
Value Package Color with Full Foil
$221*
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$221*
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
$198*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$198*
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
$232*
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$232*
Services start at*
Brow Shaping
$13*
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13*
Clarifying Treatment
$17*
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17*
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
$17*
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17*
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
$20*
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20*
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
$24*
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24*
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
$17*
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17*
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Services start at*
Perm
$77*
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$77*
Specialty Perm
$105*
Specialty Perm Wrap
$105*
Value Package Perm
$131*
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$131*
Relaxer - Texturizer
$76*
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$76*
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
$165*
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$165*
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
$116*
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$116*
Services start at*

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
St Charles Plaza

3.7Rating 3.765 Reviews
  • 4.0Rating 4.0
    Due to orthopedic issues I’m unable to blow dry my hair in the manner in which it needs to be done. I’m a “frequent flyer” at HC, back home in PA. And I usually wash and condition my hair before I get to the salon to save them time and …(Unfortunately, right before Covid the prices were at least doubled without my knowledge. I paid $18 every Sunday.) I went one day and they charged me $35 and without warning. I questioned it and told, too bad, they were under charging and that was the cost. Reluctantly I paid, but it cut into the tip. I went back to speak with manager and was blown off.) Other than that time, almost every time it’s been a good to great experience.

    I went to this location (FL) and had a good experience-my hair is course, thick, somewhat dry and long. The stylist listened and I was satisfied. Sadly I don’t remember her name.

    Happily I went back, even though being retired, almost $100 for a blow dry/flat iron including tip is a stretch… but I need help. The girl who did it a few days had my GORGEOUS! I was so excited, it felt soft and silky…- the best ever! I was thrilled! I go to pay, even with picking the DELUXE BLOW OUT AND FLAT IRON ($66), without a warning or discussion, I was up charged, that with my 10% discount, it was $94! I was shocked…questioned it and was told because my hair was long it cost more.

    This really upset me, subtracted from the stylist tip, (I usually tip 25-30%) and had me so upset to tell my hubby.

    Everyone deserves a fair wage for their skills/talents but how can HC twice raise the price without warning. All my appointments, I’m guessing, are there in the system.

    My hair feels and looks amazing 🤩 -probably my most favorite result ever, but unfortunately I can’t afford to go back next week. 😢

    Please discuss things before giving folks sticker shock at the register.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Worst hair cut I ever received in my entire life. Shay at St. Charles not only completely disrespected my request and wishes for my service but destroyed my hair. I requested a three inch trim off my length, simple straight layers for some dimension, framing of face with curtain bangs to start at mouth/ear. It is an extremely basic and straight forward cut. Somehow Shay managed to completely destroy all my hair in the process. Not only did she incorrectly layer my hair causing gaps and cutting my hair over fifteen inches shorter than I requested. She took off more than eighteen inches of my legnth. By the time I was told of her mistake, the length was already removed. She had my chair facing away from any mirror, and the only time I was offered a look was to feel my hair. This is when I started to panick because it felt like my hair was really short, and it looked awful. She said she just had to reshape a few areas, but at no point did she disclose her mistakes until after the hair cut. She also used a technique for my curtain bangs of gliding the scissors down my hair with tension, causing frizz and damage. She continued to use this technique throughout my entire back side of my hair and completely destroyed the integrity of my hair and I looked like I had dead ends when I came in with beautiful healthy hair down past my belt. My hair was so long when I sat down I would sit on my hair, which is why I came in for a small trim and layers. I never cried so hard. She ruined not only my confidence but shattered my self-esteem. My hair went from below my belt to now I am not even able to put it in a bun and my pony tail only holds part of my hair because some layers are to short to be held in the ponytail. She offered an apology but then tried to blame the reasoning for her mistake on her scissors. At no point in time did she stop and ask for another stylist or tell the truth about her actions and what she caused. I feel very disappointed that hair cuttery will allow a stylist this incompetent to handle a clients hair. This is beyond devastating to me personally because I have had long hair my entire life, and I only requested three inches to be trimmed off my length. Not to mention, the hack job she did to my hair looked beyond awful. The cutting she did looked like a dog chewed off my hair. It was also uneven. I am extremely upset that hair cuttery is employing such an incompetent hair stylist. I no longer feel I can trust their stores for fear of another traumatic experience.
    I would like to note the manager Brooke was very sincere in her apology, and the senior stylist who corrected my hair made the best she could out of an awful situation. Besides the stylist Shay, who completely ruined my hair, everyone else at the salon seemed sincere and apologetic. Even another client getting her hair done was apologetic and supportive with kind words to help me thru what took place. My hair is somewhat acceptable to go out in public thanks to the second hair cut from a senior stylist. I can't put my hair back, so it will do until my hair grows back. But I would do anything to go back in time and choose not to allow Shay anywhere near my hair.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Ellie P, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (863) 422-9496 -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I’m so excited to have found Yaquelin at the Hair Cuttery in St. Pete at 5075 30th street south. She is definitely worth the 2 hr drive!!! Her level of senior designer knowledge and professionalism is one of a kind!!! She has been styling, coloring and cutting my hair now for approximately 3 yrs and I wouldn’t change her for the world!!! Sorry, Davenport although you’re only 5 minutes from home, Yaquelin is priceless so I’m off to St. Pete!!!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Raquel, C, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great service at st. Plaza with greicy .
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Maria mejia, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Brooke was amazing. She is the first hair stylist to actually listen to what I wanted and did just that. She taught me things about my hair that nobody else had cared to. She kept a friendly conversation the entire time. I didn't have to wait at all, she took me as soon as I walked in. I will be coming here for all of my haircuts. I already made my next appointment! 😀
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Nathan C, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    The woman I was set with to do a basic wash and blow out, completely ignored my request and did what she wanted instead, wasting my time, money and also ruining my hair.
    I didn’t put heat to my hair at all and had to get it done twice with failed results. Very frustrating when a salon’s stylist completely disregards your request. Now my hair is damaged. I would not recommend this hair cuttery although I appreciate the second girl for trying to fix the issue, it was a basic service gone completely wrong.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Victoria L, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Very pleased with my experience at this shop this evening. Brooke looked after a trim for me on a walk in. She was very professional, very pleasant and did my cut exactly as I asked.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Audrey G, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Amazing customer service, amazing environment!! I showed a picture of what I was looking to get going in today 2/25/2023 I was extremely satisfied as it was exactly what I was looking for ❤️ personally I would go back to this hair salon any times I need anything else done!! I got light highlights which came out absolutely stunning nothing less !! Highly recommend the service and the after math !!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Aleah Ledbetter , thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    Was very disappointed paid a price for perm and by the time I got home and looked my hair was straight in many places. For the money I paid plus product I bought that I feel won’t even help I will never come back. Money wasted
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Theresa n, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Carolyn was GREAT! She was very friendly and patient. She was willing to listen to my needs and give me her professional opinion on how my hair should be cut and managed. Special thanks to the young lady helping me select products, I DIDNOT get her name. She was evidently very knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back !
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Tatiana P, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    The only reason I'm giving this a 5 star review is because of the very talented and kind Maribell. I'm 42 years old and have been to many salons/stylist and I've never received such a fantastic cut and beautiful highlights before. She understood exactly what I wanted even though I can't always articulate what I want. She was efficient, lovely to be around and very talented. On the other hand, a male stylist tried to charge me $147 for one streak of purple color in my daughter's hair. He insisted that it was a package deal and she had to have a shampoo, cut, blow-dry, treatment, etc., from being in the pool. I told him I didn't want any of that, just 1 streak of purple. He told me it was all or nothing and said he would just take her off the books. He made my 11 yr old daughter cry, was completely heartless, and offered no other options. There was no way I was paying that price for 1 streak of purple! He humiliated me in front of everyone b/c I could not afford the price. He was so obviously attempting to rip off a tourist. Shame on him. Maribell was an angel and is the only reason I didn't leave in tears as my daughter did.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Jenn, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    My 2nd time there and had Brooke both times. Brooke took the time to listen and disifer what I wanted. She also knows what a 1/2" is,lol, some think it's 2". She gave me great advise on color and products. I'm only here part of the year and am so happy I found her. Thank you Brooke.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Kim K, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Please do not go to that place I had barbara HORRIBLE!!!!!! Destroy my hair !!!!! So upsetting
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Vicky ,o, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Where I used to go my stylist moved on. Went got a new look today. Amanda was awesome. Not only was it her first day here … it was her Birthday 🎉
    Thank you for the new hair do. 🥰
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Patricia W, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    My appointment was for 10 a.m. on Monday 1/10/22. I arrived at 9:55. I was informed by Barbara that it would be a few minutes. At ten minutes after, the hair stylist assisting another patron informed me quote" I'll be cutting your hair in just a few minutes". She proceeded to talk with the lady and applying a paste then wrapping the section in foil. At 10:27, she finished and said 15 minutes for the treatment.
    I took my chair as I told her what I needed done- #2 on the sides, light trim on top. During this session, she tried to engage me in conversation about chocolate but never once offered an explanation as to why I had to wait over 25 minutes for my scheduled appointment at 10. An
    apology would have been appropriate to say the least.
    I was never given a rinse, instead when finished she said"is there anything else I can do"I thought the rinse was part of the service, not something you specifically have to request
    I paid my bill but left no tip- I don't know if either one of these ladies was the manager, so I said nothing. The time was already 10:35 and I didn't want to be late for an 11:15 appointment.
    My questions are, why take a reservation at a specific time if your already engaged with another customer,that would put you overtime? my second inquiry is if there is a problem- why not explain to said customer the time frame involved and let them decide if they want to wait 25 minutes? And finally, who was the manager at this time that they didn't come forward to help?
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Patrick Kelly, we are very sorry and we understand how your experience must have been frustrating for you. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit by submitting a contact form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html or If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (863) 422-9496 .Thank you and stay safe -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Yaquelin is great and very professional
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Phil, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Quick good price friendly stylist
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Trevor, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon! -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great customer service. The hair dresser really listened to me this time
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Donna, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Nice service
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Rani S., thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon! -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Thanks to Omayra🥰🥰finally I find a place that take good care of my hair She is amazing!! Great job...
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Perez M, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team especially Omayra met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We'd love to see you again, soon. Feel free to give us a call at (863) 422-9496 to book your next appointment! -The Hair Cuttery Team
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Discover the ultimate hair transformation at Hair Cuttery in Davenport, FL. Our skilled hairstylists are committed to delivering salon services that cater to your unique style and preferences. Convenience, care, and quality-focused, we use premium products to keep your hair healthy and radiant. Visit us at 39879 Us Highway 27 in Davenport, – where your confidence and style are our top priorities.

At Hair Cuttery, we're more than just a salon; we're your lifelong partners in confidence and style. From your first childhood haircut to your adult style choices, we provide convenient, exceptional salon experiences. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to helping you look and feel your best, whether it's for a special occasion or a confidence boost.

Book your appointment today and step into a world of beauty and self-expression. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com. Elevate your experience further by downloading our app for unbeatable offers and seamless booking.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations