Sign up for Email and enjoy 10% off your next service

Hair Cuttery Lakeside Village

Main Number
1613 Town Center Dr
Lakeland, FL 33803
US
Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Current Offers
Man smiling with a fresh haircut.

10% off products and services

Military, veterans, and frontline workers save 10% on your next visit. Valid Mon - Fri.

Mention Code "A25". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Friday. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

woman smiling signing up for sms

15% off your next service by signing up for sms

Must opt-in to SMS messaging using the "Sign Up" button below to receive your unique code.

Unique code provided after sign-up. Limited one offer per guest. Valid during regular salon hours. Not combinable with any other service offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 3/31/24.

Two senior citizens smiling with new hair cuts from Hair Cuttery

10% off products & services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Mon through Wed from 9am - 9pm ET.

Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Weds. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

Services
Signature Cut
$28*
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$28*
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
$42*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$42*
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$66*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$66*
Signature Kids Cut
$19*
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$19*
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
$54*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$54*
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$78*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$78*
Buzz Cut
$22*
Single guard, no shampoo
$22*
Edge Up
$15*
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15*
Clipper Design
$19*
Design up to 3" in size
$19*
Deluxe Clipper Design
$31*
Design larger than 3" in size
$31*
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Services start at*
Classic Blowout
$29*
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$29*
Deluxe Blowout
$43*
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$43*
Classic Updo
$27*
Classic Updo
$27*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Services start at*
Single Color
$74*
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$74*
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$101*
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$101*
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
$27*
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$27*
Partial Foil Highlights
$73*
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$73*
Full Foil Highlights
$107*
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$107*
Partial Balayage Highlights
$84*
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$84*
Full Balayage Highlights
$118*
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$118*
Specialty Highlights
$133*
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$133*
Platinum Card
$170*
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$170*
Services start at*
Value Package Single Color
$114*
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$114*
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$141*
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$141*
Value Package Partial Foil
$113*
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$113*
Value Package Full Foil
$147*
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$147*
Value Package Partial Balayage
$124*
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$124*
Value Package Full Balayage
$158*
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$158*
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
$187*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$187*
Value Package Color with Full Foil
$221*
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$221*
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
$198*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$198*
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
$232*
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$232*
Services start at*
Brow Shaping
$13*
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13*
Clarifying Treatment
$17*
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17*
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
$17*
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17*
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
$20*
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20*
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
$24*
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24*
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
$17*
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17*
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Services start at*
Perm
$77*
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$77*
Specialty Perm
$105*
Specialty Perm Wrap
$105*
Value Package Perm
$131*
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$131*
Relaxer - Texturizer
$76*
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$76*
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
$165*
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$165*
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
$116*
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$116*
Services start at*

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
Lakeside Village

3.0Rating 3.030 Reviews
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    My hair was butchered. I asked for one hair style, provided pictures and talked about NOT CHOPPING MY LENGTH OFF. I was told a fade don't work for me, “this” what I received was what the employee felt was more professional cut, I looked so much better this way, etc. I hate your store. I hate you took 3 years of growth and cultivation from me. Your store blows hard. If you delete this feedback, I will keep submitting it in perpetuity.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Oscar H. ,thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Hair looked nothing close to my inspiration picture and it hardly looks any different. Stylist caitlin said it needed to be bleached but Joelle who did my hair said it didnt.
    I left a tip and paid but you could see the disappointment in my face. I went home and was so upset i wasted 153.00 on my hair.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Madison H, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great cut! Natalie is a life saver! I had my hair cut by someone one else earlier in the week and it was a disaster. I booked at the Hair Cuttery in the hopes that someone could fix what had been done. Natalie to the rescue! She evened everything out, gave me the layers I wanted, and fixed up the back that we aren't talking about until it grows out. I will be coming back when I need a trim. I should have come here in the first place. Thank you so much Natalie, see you soon!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Patty L, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great service! Just moved to area and needed a haircut for months! Caitlyn styled my hair and it looks awesome! So impressed with her abilities! Friendly folks! Will definitely be going back!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Judy S, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Received a great haircut from Amber today. She was very personable and a joy to interact with. She took her time to ensure my haircut was exactly what I wanted. I definitely will ask for Amber when I return for my next haircut.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi PLB, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Hannah King is the best. I just had an amazing experience, while getting a partial foil done. It was very quick, very lovely, she did exactly what I wanted. My hair looks so good, i couldn’t be happier. I 1000% recommend Hannah!!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Melanie P, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Ex customer. What they say about chain hair shops are true. The stylists don't listen to what the customer wants, they bicker, and talk bad about other stylists. One day I had no choice and was in the area. I walked in and was greeted by stylist Kristi. She listened to what I wanted and gave me the best cut I have ever had. I finally found my stylist. I had been going for about a year and then found out she was no longer there. A sylist mumbled good riddance. I said what was that? She smirks...nothing. I promptly walked out. And as I walked to my car, a lady I didn't know came up to me and asked me if I just came out of hair cuttery. I said yes. She said I'm never going back there. Look at my hair? I only wanted a trim but they scalped me. I told her I felt sorry for her. I will never recommend this shop to anyone.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi John, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I got to your business several times and no help.Unless you wanted to wait 6 hours for am appointment.no again. So why does your sign says you take walk-in . I will not be coming o ever. This is unacceptable practice of a business
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Judith G, we’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit by submitting a contact form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html. Thank you and stay safe -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I was greeted at the door with”we marked you as a no show” My appt( verified twice by texts) was at 10:30 and I arrived at 10:20! I came in for a cut and color- Christie couldn’t use the product I requested and so spent more the 30 minutes trying to figure out a similar color but when she came back with 2 containers I said no thanks. I should have left then but let her cut my hair! What a mistake! She used the clippers way too much and I ended up with the shortest, worst haircut ever. Never going back!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Sally S, we are very sorry and we understand how your experience must have been frustrating for you. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit by submitting a contact form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html. Thank you and stay safe -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I always receive great service from Joelle
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Sandy, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great service. Never disappointed. Amber is an excellent stylist and great leader to the staff.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Monica, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great service great cut keep up the great work
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Neal, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon! -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I've had great results with Joelle. She always listens to what i want and did a great job.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Dawn, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist and we are so glad that our salon professional team especially Joelle was able to meet all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again soon! -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I come in and for the second time they can't find my appointment we get it figured out no big deal I have a consultation with Morgan I show her the picture and say I want CARMEL highlights, to get rid of the red and to have a nice blend. She lifts the color and the red is still there which I can understand, she gives me two options either go darker and try again but it won't be blended or to go with it and hope the red is just a nice copper warm. I say I don't want to see the red so I go with the blended option. She pulls swatchs out and I had told Joelle I don't like the swatched with the green tint and Morgan kept trying to push those and I said no thank you I would like Carmel. She says okay I will mix a couple together and it will be Carmel. But when she starts to dry it all I see is chunky orange "highlights" I had to tell her I'm sorry this isn't what I want. She goes okay we will retone it and go lighter. After being retoned the hair I had dyed a week ago and loves by Joelle is suddenly a lot darker and any work from the past 4 hours is gone except that by the end the only thing that was different was the red in my hair is now extremely emphasized and I have a darker color then I came in with not wanting to change. She then didn't even ask if ask if it was better untill after she blow dryed, which was dryed so that it lays in my face.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Cate. W, we are sorry and we understand how your experience must have been frustrating for you. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us. If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (863) 682-6164. Thank you and stay safe -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Never again went for color asked for specific color and came out with something completely different now can’t even get a reply to have it fixed spent over 200 for it . Not happy at all
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I gave a horrible review also. I knew it wouldnt be listed!!!!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Sherry W.,
    We’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    My partner came in for a simple trim and beard clean up. Instead of doing his hair the stylist decided to talk about irrelevant things and proceeded to take her phone to show pictures. What should have taken only 20 minutes tops took over and HOUR. The salon in general needs more professional workers and more professional procedures. I personally wouldn’t come back. Too much talking and stop, go, stop, go.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Ria, S,
    Thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. Feel free to email us at guestcare@haircuttery.com with details about your visit and we will look into the issue.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Kristie was great! Listened to what I was needing after pandemic and 2 surgeries I was a mess. Can’t say enough about her excellent service. She went above and beyond.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Amber was very knowledgeable and did exactly what I asked for. We talked about a lot of options..
    The shop practices social distancing. I will be back and recommend Amber
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Thank you Tina! My hair looks amazing. If you’re looking for a stylist, check her out ❤️
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Discover the ultimate hair transformation at Hair Cuttery in Lakeland, FL. Our skilled hairstylists are committed to delivering salon services that cater to your unique style and preferences. Convenience, care, and quality-focused, we use premium products to keep your hair healthy and radiant. Visit us at 1613 Town Center Dr in Lakeland, – where your confidence and style are our top priorities.

At Hair Cuttery, we're more than just a salon; we're your lifelong partners in confidence and style. From your first childhood haircut to your adult style choices, we provide convenient, exceptional salon experiences. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to helping you look and feel your best, whether it's for a special occasion or a confidence boost.

Book your appointment today and step into a world of beauty and self-expression. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com. Elevate your experience further by downloading our app for unbeatable offers and seamless booking.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations