Sign up for SMS and enjoy 15% off your next service

Hair Cuttery Fleming Island Shopping Center

Main Number
5000 Us Highway 17 Ste. 20
Orange Park, FL 32003
US
Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Current Offers
Someone performing a haircut with scissors and a comb.

save 10% on your next service by signing up for email

Must opt-in to email messaging using the "Sign Up" button below to receive your unique code.

Mention code "A20". Limit one offer per guest, single visit. Valid for a single service only. Not combinable with any other offer. Excludes value packages and gift card purchases. Only in-salon. Redemption is valid through 12/31/23.

Woman smiling after getting her hair colored at Hair Cuttery

10% off your first color service

Get 10% off your first color service at Hair Cuttery. Single color services start at $61.

Mention code "A4". Limited one offer per guest. Valid Mon - Thurs only. Not combinable with any other service offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/23.

Two senior citizens smiling with new hair cuts from Hair Cuttery

10% off products & services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Monday through Wednesday from 9:00am - 9:00pm ET

Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Weds. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2023.

Services
Signature Cut
$28*
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$28*
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
$42*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$42*
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$66*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$66*
Signature Kids Cut
$19*
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$19*
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
$54*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$54*
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$78*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$78*
Buzz Cut
$22*
Single guard, no shampoo
$22*
Edge Up
$15*
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15*
Clipper Design
$19*
Design up to 3" in size
$19*
Deluxe Clipper Design
$31*
Design larger than 3" in size
$31*
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Services start at*
Classic Blowout
$29*
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$29*
Deluxe Blowout
$43*
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$43*
Classic Updo
$27*
Classic Updo
$27*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Services start at*
Single Color
$74*
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$74*
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$101*
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$101*
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
$27*
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$27*
Partial Foil Highlights
$73*
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$73*
Full Foil Highlights
$107*
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$107*
Partial Balayage Highlights
$84*
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$84*
Full Balayage Highlights
$118*
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$118*
Specialty Highlights
$133*
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$133*
Platinum Card
$170*
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$170*
Services start at*
Value Package Single Color
$114*
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$114*
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$141*
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$141*
Value Package Partial Foil
$113*
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$113*
Value Package Full Foil
$147*
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$147*
Value Package Partial Balayage
$124*
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$124*
Value Package Full Balayage
$158*
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$158*
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
$187*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$187*
Value Package Color with Full Foil
$221*
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$221*
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
$198*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$198*
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
$232*
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$232*
Services start at*
Brow Shaping
$13*
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13*
Clarifying Treatment
$17*
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17*
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
$17*
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17*
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
$20*
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20*
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
$24*
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24*
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
$17*
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17*
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Services start at*
Perm
$77*
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$77*
Specialty Perm
$105*
Specialty Perm Wrap
$105*
Value Package Perm
$131*
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$131*
Relaxer - Texturizer
$76*
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$76*
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
$165*
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$165*
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
$116*
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$116*
Services start at*

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
Fleming Island Shopping Center

2.9Rating 2.924 Reviews
  • 4.0Rating 4.0
    Finally have found a really wonderful stylist. Marina actually is able to work with my fine hair and does an excellent job. The only thing is the pricing. I know prices do increase but went for the signature cut & style & blowout and was charged $43 in their system. Yet online it shows it should be $40. It took with the shampoo/conditioner & trim plus style about 45 min but not anymore time than that. Just wondering if this will be corrected in your corporate system. Looked at other locations & they show the same price of $40 with no additional charges added.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Nancy W, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I was asked to leave. Chain of events. I had several hair colors in my hair, a lot of box color during Covid. I went to get one color
    throughout my hair. I’m a long standing customer at the Fleming Island location, however, upon returning for the 1st time, everyone was different except for 2 people.
    My stylist was Dana, she was going to color my roots only to try to get it to match the
    rest off my hair as close as possible, but it
    wouldn’t match exactly. Dana stated she could not color the whole head due to not
    having enough color available, i also wanted
    a blowout, but Diana stated her wrist were hurting, I could come back next week,
    Dana would go and get the color and call
    me. I left with my hair wet and couldn’t really see the color. When my hair dried, I
    had the same issue, 3 different noticeable
    hair colors, the roots didn’t blend in even a little bit, I had burgundy roots, black/brown
    middle and light brown highlight ends. I am
    leaving to Vegas this weekend and needed my hair completed. Dana never called
    me. So I thought I misunderstood Dana, I tried to call the salon, however no one answered. So I went online and made an
    appointment for full color and blowout. I was very happy when I received a confirmation that my appointment was scheduled and
    confirmed. When I arrived that next
    Saturday, I was greeted by 2 very nice stylists, who right way noticed my hair color
    and asked me questions as to what
    happened, surprised that I was sent home after the 1st appointment with my hair
    looking like this. One of the stylists recalls my 1st visit the week before. I told the story about not having enough color and they didn’t understand, as you just mix the colors what you need and really they both were very surprised. They asked me to wait for Dana to come in, since she started with me. My appointment was @ 10am, Dana was coming in at 10am, so I assumed she knew I was coming in. Dana came in was surprised to see me, I told her, she never called me back, so I scheduled an appointment as she knew I was leaving out of town. Which means she did not look to see who was scheduled for the day, or she just forgot who I was. It was nice exchange of conversation until Dana stated that she recommended me to go to the other hair cuttery because she didn’t have time to get color and that she was not comfortable color my head again. I asked for someone else to help me, she asked her co-workers to not get involved, or for me to involved them. I told her I was a customer who made an appointment and it was confirmed and I need my hair to be the same color. I asked to speak to the manager, Dana stated she was the manager and I need to leave and to have a nice day. She asked me to leave a few times. I told her I did not have an appointment at the other Hair Cuttery. Honesty, I did not yell, I was very respectful and asked the other stylists to please help me. The other stylists did help me and didn’t understand why Dana was sending me away and being unprofessional. Later it was told to me that she did not want to be tied up with me and miss out on other sales. I paid $114.00 and only my roots where colored and gave a generous $25.00 tip, thinking she would not forget me. I cried, only because I did not know what I did to deserve this poor treatment. The other stylists took turns taking care of me, one colored my hair the other did the blowout. I’m between customer. My appointment was @ 10am, I was out the door @ 2:30pm. Dana did not talk to the other stylists, and there was tension amongst them. I was given a redo, which was not charge, which I did not expect as I was prepared to pay whatever it took to get my hair all the same color. My hair turned out great, it was darker, the burgundy was gone and finally my hair was the same color all around. I gave both of the stylists who helped me a 100.00 tip a piece, as that is what I would of had to pay for color and blowout. I only paid for a haircut, because that was fair. I usually don’t write reviews but this one, needed to be known. In our current economy turn-down, we need every customer we can get and hold on to the ones we have, and if it’s not that, then just being professional at a place of business should be required. I am so very thankful for the stylists that saw I was not being treated fairly and stepped in to correct the situation, even if it went against there own teammate. I hope they will be able to work it out, but doing what’s right is all they did and that was to take care of the customer. Maybe Dana was having a bad day.. hope she gets better. Thank You Flora & Toyia for stepping up and doing the right thing.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Inge , thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (904) 264-9065 -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    The stylist was nice and sweet….we agreed on cutting 4 inches off my very long hair. When I got home I measured and she cut off 8 inches! I am so upset. My hair was almost waist length and now it is almost to my shoulders. How does a trained stylist make that big of a mistake. I have been growing it out for over 2 years….Nothing can be done to “make this right”. Last year my daughter went to this same location and the same thing happened to her but hers was even worse. I never imagined it could happen twice and I very clearly stated what I wanted. Do not trust them if you have long hair.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi TM, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    It says they are open till 9pm on Wednesdays, I can at 7:15pm and they are closed.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Hinal P, thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Will not be back the lady did not listen and now my mullet is gone
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Ed m, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 4.0Rating 4.0
    Great interaction and positive suggestions. The salon has a particularly offensive smell. It smelled of sitting dirty water? Just did not smell clean!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Carol D, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    My family and I live in another town. When my husband and two sons need haircuts, we make the trip to Hair Cuttery. Usually we are in and out because their usually is the option of not just one person cutting all three. With a husband and two young boys that speaks volumes. Also since we have been going there we have yet to receive a bad haircut and usually we get a different person everytime.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Ansley C, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 4.0Rating 4.0
    Considering the current life situations we all face these days. It wasn't a bad visit just seemed rushed. Great job overall.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Jason, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon! -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Erin is an amazing stylist. I highly recommend for anyone with difficult hair.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Tj, thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Stylist ill, rescheduled for futture week
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Cathy, we’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I've used this Hair Cuttery location for a year with 2 different stylists. Both gave good hair cuts. I've seen Robin for the past 4+ months and have always gotten excellent haircuts and excellent service.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Kathy B, thank you for being a Hair Cuttery Family of Brands Guest! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad our salon professional team especially Robin continues to meet all of your hair needs. We’ll see you again soon! -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    PHENOMENAL experience with Ashley!!! I feel so confident after my haircut 💇‍♀️ She listened to my hair concerns and preferences. Such a wonderful job she did with my naturally wavy medium thickness hair. Now I look prettier & younger thanks to miss Ashley!! I’m in love 😍 with my new hairstyle.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Sarah P., thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon and we are so glad that our salon professional team especially Ashley met all of your hair needs. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. We hope to see you again, soon. -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Awful! Online appt made for up du and we walk in for our appoint and the lady said oh we are sorry we can’t do. It would have been nice to be notified due to Wedding! Now …scrambling to find someone and no luck. Ruined the Brides happy day!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Gibb, we are very sorry and we understand how your experience must have been frustrating for you. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us. If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (904) 264-9065 . Thank you and stay safe -The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    4 times they have messed up my hair. My recent one they messed up my hair dye was suppose to be brown it was red I stopped going I have been there for years!! Recently I had appointment for 3 of my kids they said they can only get to one kid because another person made appointment at 430 who more important because she was getting dye!! We had booked it first! This is why I stop coming here. They have not been the same since 2019/2020!
    You lost a whole family who have been coming here for years!!!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    HORRIBLE! Scheduled an appointment for 10:30, she ended up seeing me at 12:10, the stylist left the salon to buy something they didn't have to do my relaxer and then came back saying she couldn't find it and could not give me the service. TOTALLY DISRESPECTFUL! Sometimes saying "sorry" isn't enough.
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    Had an appointment and she ended up seeing me an hour later. I think that's disrespectful because everyone's time is valuable. If I'm the one who gets there an hour late , they would've cancel my appointment.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Today was my first visit to Hair Cuttery & Cydney did an awesome job with my hair & is a sweetheart! 💕
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I wish I knew the name of the girl that cut my daughters bangs. How can you screw up a tapered bang? The sides don't even match. My daughter takes exceptional care of her hair and is always hesitant to get anything done because of crap like this. At least it's not so screwed up that she can't get it fixed at another salon. Never again.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I best experience hair cutter w hairstyles,my hairstyles is professional, I let family friends go salon ask her kim.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    The manager works maybe one day a week. She writes her employees up for the very same misconduct she displays. She smokes weed in the front parking lot and tries to sell to other stylists. And she gets away with it because her boss is her best friend. She puts all her work off onto other employees. Hypocrite. This location needs a manager flush. Pronto. I'm sure more retaliation write ups will result from this as they are being handed out on the same days she calls out, but the truth needs to be known. She comes in just to write someone up for what she does herself. Last week she called out because she was tired, then a couple hours later her kids call looking for her. This has been going on for a year plus. SOS!!!! HAIR CUTTERY NATION COME SAVE THIS STORE PLEASE.
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Discover the ultimate hair transformation at Hair Cuttery in Orange Park, FL. Our skilled hairstylists are committed to delivering salon services that cater to your unique style and preferences. Convenience, care, and quality-focused, we use premium products to keep your hair healthy and radiant. Visit us at 5000 Us Highway 17 Ste. 20 in Orange Park, – where your confidence and style are our top priorities.

At Hair Cuttery, we're more than just a salon; we're your lifelong partners in confidence and style. From your first childhood haircut to your adult style choices, we provide convenient, exceptional salon experiences. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to helping you look and feel your best, whether it's for a special occasion or a confidence boost.

Book your appointment today and step into a world of beauty and self-expression. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com. Elevate your experience further by downloading our app for unbeatable offers and seamless booking.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations