Walk-ins now available at this location!

Hair Cutting

Hair Cuttery
Governor Plaza

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Day of the WeekHours
Mon9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Cut & Style
Starting at
Signature Cut
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$23
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$33
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$52
Buzz Cut
Single guard, no shampoo
$17
Kids
Starting at
Signature Kids Cut
10 & Under. Includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$16
Signature Kids Cut with Blowout
10 & Under. Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$24
Value Packages
Starting at
Signature Cut Classic Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$43
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$62
More Services
Starting at
Tea Tree VIP Treatment
Shampoo, Relaxing Scalp Massage, Signature Cut
$28
Edge Up
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$14
Clipper Design
Design up to 3" in size
$18
Deluxe Clipper Design
Design larger than 3" in size
$29
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
$33
Styling
Starting at
Classic Blowout
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$22
Deluxe Blowout
Curly or thick hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$34
Classic Updo
Classic Updo
$22
Special Occasion Design
Special Occasion Design
$35
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$8
Curling - Flat Iron Set
Curling or Flat Iron Set
$13
Color Services
Starting at
Single Color
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowdry/Basic Set
$58
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$24
Partial Foil
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$56
Full Foil
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$86
Partial Balayage
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$66
Full Balayage
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$96
Specialty Highlights
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$116
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$82
Gray Blending
Redken Color Camo for blending gray hair
$29
Color Packages
Starting at
Value Package Single Color
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$94
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$118
Value Package Partial Foil
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$92
Value Package Full Foil
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$122
Value Package Partial Balayage
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$102
Value Package Full Balayage
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$132
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$150
Value Package Color with Full Foil
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$180
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$160
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$190
Value Package Gray Blending
Color Camo, Shampoo, Conditioning Hair Mask, Signature Cut and Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$61
Waxing & Treatments
Starting at
Brow Shaping
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$12
Olaplex Treatment
Formulated to repair damaged hair from the inside out
$23
Treatment
Treat and transform all hair types
$15
Clarifying Treatment
Treatment for removal of mineral and product build up
$15
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
This highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$15
Perm Services
Starting at
Perm
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$69
Partial Perm (15 rods)
Partial Perm (15 rods or fewer)
$49
Specialty Perm
Specialty Perm Wrap
$89
Value Package Perm
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$105
Relaxer Services
Starting at
Relaxer - Texturizer
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout.
$80
Retouch Relaxer - Texturizer
Regrowth relaxer or texturizer application
$65
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$148
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$113
Keratin Services
Starting at
Keratin
Smoothes and defrizzes hair, adding shine; includes Clarifying Shampoo
$137
Keratin for Hair Length 2 in.
Keratin for Hair Length 2 inches
$160
Keratin for Hair Mid-back
Keratin for Hair Mid-back or Longer
$180
Keratin with Signature Cut
Keratin Treatment with Signature Cut
$156
Keratin with Signature Cut 2 in.
Keratin with Signature Cut (Hair 2 Inches Below Shoulder)
$179
Keratin with Signature Cut Mid-back
Keratin Treatment with Signature Cut (Hair Mid-back or longer)
$199
Book Your Appointment
Picture of Hair Stylists cutting hair inside a salon

during these uncertain times, safety is of the utmost importance to us.

At Hair Cuttery, we're the people who care, delivering the style you want. Today and everyday we prioritize the safety of our guests and stylists above all else, including implementing new safety guidelines in accordance with the recommendations of CDC and your local and state government.

read our latest blog: hair cuttery, now barbicide certified safe

We clean and disinfect after each Guest visit using Barbicide products, which are the gold standard in salon sanitation.
Cut & Style
Starting at
Signature Cut
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$23
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$33
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$52
Buzz Cut
Single guard, no shampoo
$17
Kids
Starting at
Signature Kids Cut
10 & Under. Includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$16
Signature Kids Cut with Blowout
10 & Under. Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$24
Value Packages
Starting at
Signature Cut Classic Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$43
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$62
More Services
Starting at
Tea Tree VIP Treatment
Shampoo, Relaxing Scalp Massage, Signature Cut
$28
Edge Up
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$14
Clipper Design
Design up to 3" in size
$18
Deluxe Clipper Design
Design larger than 3" in size
$29
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
$33
Styling
Starting at
Classic Blowout
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$22
Deluxe Blowout
Curly or thick hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$34
Classic Updo
Classic Updo
$22
Special Occasion Design
Special Occasion Design
$35
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$8
Curling - Flat Iron Set
Curling or Flat Iron Set
$13
Color Services
Starting at
Single Color
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowdry/Basic Set
$58
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$24
Partial Foil
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$56
Full Foil
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$86
Partial Balayage
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$66
Full Balayage
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$96
Specialty Highlights
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$116
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$82
Gray Blending
Redken Color Camo for blending gray hair
$29
Color Packages
Starting at
Value Package Single Color
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$94
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$118
Value Package Partial Foil
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$92
Value Package Full Foil
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$122
Value Package Partial Balayage
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$102
Value Package Full Balayage
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$132
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$150
Value Package Color with Full Foil
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$180
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$160
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$190
Value Package Gray Blending
Color Camo, Shampoo, Conditioning Hair Mask, Signature Cut and Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$61
Waxing & Treatments
Starting at
Brow Shaping
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$12
Olaplex Treatment
Formulated to repair damaged hair from the inside out
$23
Treatment
Treat and transform all hair types
$15
Clarifying Treatment
Treatment for removal of mineral and product build up
$15
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
This highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$15
Perm Services
Starting at
Perm
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$69
Partial Perm (15 rods)
Partial Perm (15 rods or fewer)
$49
Specialty Perm
Specialty Perm Wrap
$89
Value Package Perm
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$105
Relaxer Services
Starting at
Relaxer - Texturizer
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout.
$80
Retouch Relaxer - Texturizer
Regrowth relaxer or texturizer application
$65
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$148
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$113
Keratin Services
Starting at
Keratin
Smoothes and defrizzes hair, adding shine; includes Clarifying Shampoo
$137
Keratin for Hair Length 2 in.
Keratin for Hair Length 2 inches
$160
Keratin for Hair Mid-back
Keratin for Hair Mid-back or Longer
$180
Keratin with Signature Cut
Keratin Treatment with Signature Cut
$156
Keratin with Signature Cut 2 in.
Keratin with Signature Cut (Hair 2 Inches Below Shoulder)
$179
Keratin with Signature Cut Mid-back
Keratin Treatment with Signature Cut (Hair Mid-back or longer)
$199

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

Our Current Promotions

Lady with curly hair
REBOOK NOW, SAVE LATER
Book your service from 10/18 to 11/26 and rebook at check out for the next service between 1/2 and 2/6 to save $3 on your next service.
SAVE $10 OFF FIRST COLOR SERVICE
SAVE $10 OFF FIRST COLOR SERVICE
New to color or want to break-up with your box color? Get $10 off your first color service at Hair Cuttery. Single color services start at $61.

Shop CBD products at CBD.HairCuttery.com

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
Governor Plaza

2.5Rating 2.519 Reviews
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Like Lisa I booked an appointment online for 7:15pm earlier in the week and I was under the impression that everything was a go until I arrived at the salon and was told the stylist that I had booked with was not in? The stylist there was nice enough to say I can RUSH and try to hurry up and give you a hair cut before my client arrives? Once she said rush i was not going to even attempt to get my hair cut. This brings me to the point Isn't that the reason that you book an appointment? It is apparent that they know how to take a reservation they are just not good at making sure that the person is there to cut your hair once the reservation is booked? Just like they requested that if I couldn't make my appointment to kindly contact them to reschedule, well I wish they also follow that same rule for the customer? I usually don't give bad reviews however, in this case I had an event to go to the next day and wanted to wear my hair a certain way since there were photographs being taking,unfortunately it was so late I couldn't find another person to cut my hair in time. I didn't want to wear my hair up for my event but thanks to the unorganized staff there I had no other choice.thanks Hair Cuttery for a bad first impression and my last visit ever. I wish this could have end much differently.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Marisa l, we’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Prior COVID this was my go to store. I made an appointment earlier in the week for 4:45pm due to my work schedule for Friday of this week. All okay as far as I knew until I just got a phone call stating that the stylist they booked me with leaves at 5pm and would I like another stylist, okay but guess what I had to wait until 8pm tonight. So here is my question when you book an appointment how do you not know that this stylist leaves at 5pm, why would you book a person at 4:45pm and then I am sorry I know the stylist leaves but why not do the cut and blow dry anyway then leave or better yet squeeze me in at that timeframe with somebody else. I find this very rude and un professional.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Lisa F, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. Feel free to contact us at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Took my young son in for a simple cut and was told I need an appointment which I can understand with the covid but the fact that absolutely no one was in there and they were just playing on their cell phones and the ignorance when asked if i could make one for today and told they were booked???? really ??? they must have been invisible... My kid was really looking forward to his hair being cut and hurt that they told him no it really would have taken 10 minutes and trust me I know how long it would have taken
    I guess business isnt that important to you especially in these trying times we are going thru
    I hope at the very least you work on customer service skills with employees
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Roman,

    We’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    This is my go to salon! Been going here for over a year and never had a problem. I do not have a specific stylist as they are all wonderful! Keep up the great work!!
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Olivia H,

    Thanks for sharing this feedback! We’re so happy that you had an enjoyable experience in our salon. We hope to see you again soon!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Waited 10m to sign up for a haircut. Waited another 10m, then some kid - a friend of a stylist, walked in and said he was in a hurry. He was seated immediately. When I said "Hey - there is a line right?" The supervisor said - "Oh, she's new.." Right - everyone over 5 knows how lines work... But since she already sat the guy - it was too late.
    Horrid people and customer service - the cuts I've had from here aren't worth it either. The prices are equivalent to Sports Clips and Great Clips, so just avoid the experience.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Chad A,

    We’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Today would have been my first visit to the Glen Burnie, MD location for a simple haircut. I received a call 2 hours before by appt because my "any stylist" choice had a family emergency??? Instead of fitting me in with someone else on the day I scheduled, I was told I had to reschedule my appointment or go to another location (again for a simple haircut). No thank you Hair Cuttery, I didn't know my business was such a burden. I will gladly take my business somewhere else.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Becky A,

    Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize that there were issues with your appointment. We do our best to schedule our Guests and confirm appointments in order to ensure the best salon experience. Please give us a chance to make it up to you. We invite you to call the salon directly to make an appointment and our team of salon professionals will make sure you’re taken care of.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Horrible service. I can appreciate the fact that things are complicated due to the current situation but out of 4 appointments I've had 3 issues. Appointments are made for a reason, i dont have an extra 30 mins to wait. I'm sorry the company didnt train anyone on the system but how many times can you overbook people until you fix the issue. I will definitely not be returning and like every other customer that's received loor service I'll be sure to inform others.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Thanks for that feedback. We always aim to provide the best salon experience from the time that every Guest walks through our doors. With our new COVID-19 guidelines, we do our best to space out appointments to limit the number of people in the salon at any one time. This sometimes results in longer than usual wait times. And we apologize for that. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. We invite you to call the salon directly to make an appointment and our team of salon professionals will make sure you’re taken care of.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Was so scared of not finding anyone who knew my hair when I moved here from PA. And then I met Rachelle!! She gives a cut that's just right for me and I love her. Great expertise with cuts!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Fantastic & awesome experience @ Glen Burnie, Hair Cuttery!!!
    “Lauren” cut & styled my hair perfectly; left happy!
    (reasonable wait time also)
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Worst haircut EVER!! After trying what seems like every other salon in the area, I decided to try the GB Hair Cuttery. I asked for a fairly basic cut...chin length slightly angled bob. I have thin hair so I knew it shouldn’t take long. From the very first cut I knew I was doomed! The first cut she made was already shorter than I had asked for, but it was too late after that. So i decided to give “B” the benefit of the doubt and wait and see. Ugh, wrong move. Someone should tell “B” what a bob is because what I have is not it. It’s a butchered mess. They also left some strands longer that I had to go home and cut myself. When I looked at it in the mirror when I got home I was very upset. This is a warning, don’t go to this location if you’re looking for a nice professional cut because they are hacks!

    PS...I hope this review makes it to the page because the first one I left miraculously didn’t. I’ll be keeping an eye on it.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Worst haircut EVER! After trying every other salon in the area (can you really call Hair Cuttery a salon?), I hadn’t found a stylist that gave me what I was looking for. So I decided to try the Glen Burnie location. The stylist...”B” was nice enough. I asked for a simple cut (chin length angled bob), and my hair is thin so it should have been quick and easy. As soon as they made the first cut I knew I was in trouble. It was way too short, but they’d already started so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. By the time they were done I wanted to cry. “B” apparently doesn’t know what chin length or a bob is! So ok, it’s done, what could I do? Well when I got home and looked closer at the back of my hair in the mirror....the word BUTCHER comes to mind. There were so many uneven strands, jagged in the back, long strands left hanging. TERRIBLE and unbelievable. And they charged me $23 plus a tip! I won’t ever go back to any Hair Cuttery!
    This tragedy happened in early May, 2019.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I have been looking for someone to
    cut my hair right for about a year and finally I found patty she is the the best i love my hair cut so much thank u patty
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Went in for a simple bob and ended up with a mess the woman just could not stop cutting! I said I did not want bangs! I had finally grew them out, guess what-I now have bangs DAMN! one side has layers the other does not WTF YOU CAN TELL IT’S NOT RIGHT WHEN U TRY TO CURL IT . So upset I can’t even😔😞😢
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    On 03/04 I had Lulu cut my hair, she did an excellent job and asked questions along the way about my liking the cut. It was sad, as she was pulled away constantly by customers at the desk since no one else attended to them. I am going back and will ask for her!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I waited over an hour until they called me back. They took people who had just walked in before me. The man who greeted me at the front was very rude to me. I go here all the time but now I’m not sure if I want to.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Edward cut my Hair and styles me good everytime
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    My husband called ahead to make sure there were spots available before we left. My 2 son's needed their haircut for their winter concert. We arrived and one stylist checked us in and then proceed to tell us that she was going to clean up and to give her a minute. Sure. She spent 15 min having a conversation and took forever to clean finally she was done and then grabbed her purse and walked out. How do you guys allow an employee to leave 30 minutes before you close? Especially when I had my 2 son's and my husband needing a haircut. So after the stylist who checked us in left I ask my husband how long of a wait. She never told him. And then another stylist told us the wait was 25 minutes. Why wait after 25 minutes of us sitting there to tell us we had to wait another 25 minutes. Yea u try to keep a 9 yr old and a 4 yr old busy. Not happening. Worse customer service ever. I will never go back there. You need better stylist. We would have never been treated like that at sports clips. Congrats on losing 4 paying customers.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I had the pleasure of being touched by Edward. He greeted me with a smile and hug and really listened to my concerns. As an African American with natural curly hair, I've been told by many that a place like Hair Cuttery wouldn't be able to achieve the look that I want which is sleek and straight. Edward exceeded my expectations, he was gentle with my hair and educated me while doing it.I will now be a regular new customer of Edwards.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the shout out to Edward!
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    I saw Sophia C. for an eyebrow wax. I don’t write reviews and never bad ones, but I was very unhappy. She was rushed, uninterested and rough. I tried to initiate conversation, but she was busy speaking to other workers and paying attention to goings on in the store. I get my brows done regularly at this location, but never felt so manhandled. I’ll get someone else next time. Hair Cuttery, please train your people better!
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 19 recent reviews

About Hair Cuttery

Hair Cuttery Family of Brands (HCFB) is the official home of Hair Cuttery®, Bubbles®, and CIBU®. As a multi-brand company of hair salons and professional styling products, HCFB provides an affordable indulgence for all. Putting our stylists at the heart of our business allows us to embrace a hospitality-driven approach to hair care.

After relaunching in 2020 with a mission to create human connections by giving the confidence of style, our company empowers thousands of Salon Professionals to deliver exceptional Guest service. HCFB continues to transform the beauty industry by adopting tech solutions that personalize the Guest experience inside and outside of the salon. We are the everything hair experience for your entire family. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com and www.bubblessalons.com.
haircuttery.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
7645 Arundel Mills Blvd Hanover, MD 21076 US
TEL:
(410) 799-5113
(410) 799-5113
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
4632 Wilkens Ave Baltimore, MD 21229 US
TEL:
(410) 242-9766
(410) 242-9766
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
147 Ritchie Hwy Suite B Severna Park, MD 21146 US
TEL:
(410) 647-6700
(410) 647-6700