Sign up for Email and enjoy 10% off your next service

Hair Cuttery Macdade Mall

Main Number
2600 Macdade Blvd Suite 553
Holmes, PA 19043
US
Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Current Offers
Man smiling with a fresh haircut.

10% off products and services

Military, veterans, and frontline workers save 10% on your next visit. Valid Mon - Fri.

Mention Code "A25". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Friday. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

woman smiling signing up for sms

15% off your next service by signing up for sms

Must opt-in to SMS messaging using the "Sign Up" button below to receive your unique code.

Unique code provided after sign-up. Limited one offer per guest. Valid during regular salon hours. Not combinable with any other service offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 3/31/24.

Two senior citizens smiling with new hair cuts from Hair Cuttery

10% off products & services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Mon through Wed from 9am - 9pm ET.

Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Weds. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

Services
Signature Cut
$28*
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$28*
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
$42*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$42*
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$64*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$64*
Signature Kids Cut
$20*
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$20*
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
$54*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$54*
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$76*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$76*
Buzz Cut
$23*
Single guard, no shampoo
$23*
Edge Up
$15*
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15*
Clipper Design
$19*
Design up to 3" in size
$19*
Deluxe Clipper Design
$31*
Design larger than 3" in size
$31*
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Services start at*
Classic Blowout
$27*
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$27*
Deluxe Blowout
$41*
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$41*
Classic Updo
$25*
Classic Updo
$25*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Services start at*
Single Color
$72*
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$72*
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$99*
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$99*
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
$27*
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$27*
Partial Foil Highlights
$68*
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$68*
Full Foil Highlights
$102*
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$102*
Partial Balayage Highlights
$79*
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$79*
Full Balayage Highlights
$113*
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$113*
Specialty Highlights
$127*
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$127*
Platinum Card
$160*
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$160*
Services start at*
Value Package Single Color
$112*
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$112*
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$139*
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$139*
Value Package Partial Foil
$108*
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$108*
Value Package Full Foil
$142*
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$142*
Value Package Partial Balayage
$119*
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$119*
Value Package Full Balayage
$153*
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$153*
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
$180*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$180*
Value Package Color with Full Foil
$214*
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$214*
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
$191*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$191*
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
$225*
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$225*
Services start at*
Brow Shaping
$13*
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13*
Clarifying Treatment
$17*
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17*
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
$17*
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17*
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
$20*
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20*
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
$24*
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24*
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
$17*
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17*
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Services start at*
Perm
$77*
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$77*
Specialty Perm
$103*
Specialty Perm Wrap
$103*
Value Package Perm
$131*
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$131*
Relaxer - Texturizer
$82*
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$82*
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
$171*
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$171*
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
$121*
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$121*
Services start at*

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
Macdade Mall

3.3Rating 3.322 Reviews
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I went to get a hair cut there were 2 young women in the shop. I told the one girl how I wanted it and she asked me questions that she should already know. I heard her talking to the other girl about a family member bringing food. When the food came the girl who started my hair went in the back when the food came. They left me sitting there for 15 minutes. Then the other girl came out and said she is going to finish my hair cut. Both of them looked as if they did not know what they were doing. The girl said the other girl cut herself and said it happens all the time. I asked to thin my hair out which they did not could barely tell I got hair cut. Then charged me $28.00. They are the worst I've ever seen. They should not be cutting hair they have no experience.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi, On behalf of Hair Cuttery Family of Brands I want to extend our sincerest apologies for the experience that you had with us. At Hair Cuttery Family of Brands, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met. We know that we have let you down, and for that, we are very sorry. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. If you would like to be contacted by us kindly fill out this form https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details of your visit and we'll help rectify the situation with the salon. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I had a very nice haircut by Marlena, who was 9 months pregnant. I would go to her again. Consults with client before proceeding with desired service.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Annie, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us, we will make sure Marlena knows how amazing she is. Thank you for choosing Hair Cuttery. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    Poor service/availability. High turnover rate; senior stylists are rarely avaIlable and appointments cancelled too often. It's time to fine another place.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Gretchen, we’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I was not able to access online booking from my phone due to phone issues. Called the shop and was told I could not make an appointment unless I did it online. Explained again and was told go online. Before I called I checked availability and there were multiple slots available. Want to know why she said they were booked. I have been going to the Macdade shop for years and was never told I couldn’t call for an appointment only online appointments could be made. Very disappointed with this service. Will find another salon to go to.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Don, On behalf of Hair Cuttery Family of Brands I want to extend our sincerest apologies for the experience that you had with us. At Hair Cuttery Family of Brands, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met. We know that we have let you down, and for that, we are very sorry. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. If you would like to be contacted by us kindly fill out this form https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details of your visit and we'll help rectify the situation with the salon. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    The Customer Service and Customer Attention in this Holmes, PA store is Horrible! The Stylist and Manager are having their own conversations and discussing the store operations, stylists applying for positions in the store, interviewing stylists, schedules, etc... There was an "interim Manager" onsite in Holmes, PA store who works at another store[s] for Hair Cuttery and she found it necessary to have conversations with my stylist about the store, hiring, activities, etc... the entire time I sat in the chair to get my hair cut. I am sorry but this is NOT the time for the Manger/Interim Manager to be having meetings and discussions about the store while I am sitting in the chair to get my hair cut. This is wrong! The Client is supposed to be Number One. I felt that my stylist was being slowed down and the focus was not 100% on me because they were having constant discussions about the store and new stylists possibly joining the store. There needs to be a separation of this interaction while clients are in the chair and a stylist is working with them. I find it Rude! It's NOT the time or place to be having work and store operation discussions when clients are there. I had an appointment and I could have been in and out much faster than I was because the Interim Manager felt the need to interrupt and do what she wanted to do. Meanwhile, I am the Customer/Client and I felt ignored and interrupted and robbed of my time. The stylist was not 100% into cutting my hair because he kept stopping to talk to the interim manager. This is WRONG! There is a time and place for these work related discussions and they should Not take place when a customer is in the chair. I was in there probably 10-15 minutes longer than I should have been. I think customer training is in need for the Interim Manager and the employees. I am sure other paying customers would agree with me.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Jennifer, On behalf of Hair Cuttery Family of Brands I want to extend our sincerest apologies for the experience that you had with us. At Hair Cuttery Family of Brands, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met. We know that we have let you down, and for that, we are very sorry. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. If you would like to be contacted by us kindly fill out this form https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details of your visit and we'll help rectify the situation with the salon. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    No Black Stylist.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Betty, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future.
    Please feel free to reach out to us at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with any
    further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Great service! Love my new hair. Thank you Kevin!!!!!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Kelsey, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us, we will make sure Kevin knows how great he is. Thank you for choosing Hair Cuttery. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Awful service. They cancel appointments without letting you know and never show up to open the store. They also don’t know how to add email promotions in the system and don’t honor them. Stay away!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Sal, On behalf of Hair Cuttery Family of Brands I want to extend our sincerest apologies for the experience that you had with us. At Hair Cuttery Family of Brands, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met. We know that we have let you down, and for that, we are very sorry. We want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. If you would like to be contacted by us kindly fill out this form https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details of your visit and we'll help rectify the situation with the salon. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Thank you, Jennifer, for a great cut and color! Perfect! I love the color…it actually looks like it’s highlighted. The cut you did really suits me. Thanks again.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Betty, Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us, we will make sure Jennifer knows how amazing she is. Thank you for choosing Hair Cuttery. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Feel free to give us a call at (610) 237-9500 to book your next appointment! The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Thank you Loan for a great cut!!!!!!! Feels so light. Thank you for getting me in so quick
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for sharing this great compliment, we will make sure Loan knows how great she is. Feel free to give us a call at (610) 237-9500 to book your next appointment! The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Hope is great
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for sharing this great compliment, we will make sure Hope knows how great she is. Feel free to give us a call at (610) 237-9500 to book your next appointment! The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    hey before i set a hair style appointment i was just wondering what the possibilities are. i’m a male and i want to get my hair twisted. i just wanted to know if i can get that before i set my hair style appointment.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Ryan, Feel free to give us a call at (610) 237-9500 to book your appointment and to check out our services. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Hi is there a email I can send a email to for a consultation? I would like to send pictures and a desired photo ahead of time so I don't get my hopes up if I can't achieve my desired look. Thank you
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Crystal, you can set up an appointment at https://haircuttery.com/ and list down the services you desire or If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (610) 237-9500. The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I had Lyss as my hair stylist and wow. She is amazing, I said she could do whatever and she really did do an amazing job. Spent 5 hours there but definitely worth it, she took really good care of me and everything.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Nel, We are thrilled that you loved the style Lyss gave you! Sometimes, it can be a bit scary to go for a different look, but you trusted our salon professional, and we’re so grateful for that we will make sure Lyss knows how amazing she is. We look forward to seeing you again!
    The Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    The last 2 times I was there my hair cut was chopped..Did the same to my daughter.The good stylist aren't there anymore.. stay away....you don't deserve any stars...
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Racial injustice humiliated me. The woman Jenn blame me that because I was 8mins late she didn’t have time to do my hair. I waited outside for 20mins as she went into the salon to search for a thermometer. She then came back and asked me several questions about what style I wanted as I already booked the style online. I advised her that we are wasting time outside and can we please go into the salon. She then went back into the store for several minutes, came back and I asked me COVID-19 question. Which I adhere to. Afterwards she then again said she doesn’t have time to do my hair because she had another client coming in approximately one hour. Finally went into the salon sat on the chair and she said to me she can’t do my type of texture hair. I then got up and left.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I rated 1 start so I can let people know that this business has terrible way to send customers away. Even when you have an appointment you can get your hair done! Very disappointed..
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    On a good note I got my haircut today at Hair Cuttery in the MacDade Mall. They were incredible. Everything was wiped down before I was allowed in. Honestly as soon as I got up from the seat she started wiping everything down again. Masks were worn properly by everyone. I felt at ease and relaxed my whole visit there. I definitely recommend them.
    Amanda was my stylist. She did an excellent job. At the end she asked me to feel my hair in the front and back to make sure that was what I wanted.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Meg did an amazing job with my hair back in February. I went blonde with red/coppery low lights throughout. The cut was perfect and the color was just amazing - I loved it and can't wait until HC opens again so I can make an appointment with Meg - she was so nice, we were chatting like we were old friends.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Hope did a fantastic job with my hair. I got a bob perm,I love it. Many compliments on the style. She even walked me through how to take care of my hair. Great job with my husband cut to,he loved the cut. Thank You!
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Discover the ultimate hair transformation at Hair Cuttery in Holmes, PA. Our skilled hairstylists are committed to delivering salon services that cater to your unique style and preferences. Convenience, care, and quality-focused, we use premium products to keep your hair healthy and radiant. Visit us at 2600 Macdade Blvd Suite 553 in Holmes, – where your confidence and style are our top priorities.

At Hair Cuttery, we're more than just a salon; we're your lifelong partners in confidence and style. From your first childhood haircut to your adult style choices, we provide convenient, exceptional salon experiences. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to helping you look and feel your best, whether it's for a special occasion or a confidence boost.

Book your appointment today and step into a world of beauty and self-expression. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com. Elevate your experience further by downloading our app for unbeatable offers and seamless booking.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations