Sign up for Email and enjoy 10% off your next service

Hair Cuttery York Town Center

Main Number
2811 Concord Rd
York, PA 17402
US
Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Current Offers
Man smiling with a fresh haircut.

10% off products and services

Military, veterans, and frontline workers save 10% on your next visit. Valid Mon - Fri.

Mention Code "A25". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Friday. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

woman smiling signing up for sms

15% off your next service by signing up for sms

Must opt-in to SMS messaging using the "Sign Up" button below to receive your unique code.

Unique code provided after sign-up. Limited one offer per guest. Valid during regular salon hours. Not combinable with any other service offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 3/31/24.

Two senior citizens smiling with new hair cuts from Hair Cuttery

10% off products & services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Mon through Wed from 9am - 9pm ET.

Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Only valid Mon - Weds. No two offers may be applied to any single line item. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/2024.

Services
Signature Cut
$28*
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$28*
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
$42*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$42*
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$64*
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$64*
Signature Kids Cut
$20*
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$20*
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
$54*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$54*
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
$76*
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$76*
Buzz Cut
$23*
Single guard, no shampoo
$23*
Edge Up
$16*
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$16*
Clipper Design
$19*
Design up to 3" in size
$19*
Deluxe Clipper Design
$31*
Design larger than 3" in size
$31*
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation*
Services start at*
Classic Blowout
$27*
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$27*
Deluxe Blowout
$41*
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$41*
Classic Updo
$25*
Classic Updo
$25*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Special Occasion Design
$46*
Services start at*
Single Color
$74*
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$74*
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$103*
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$103*
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
$35*
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$35*
Partial Foil Highlights
$68*
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$68*
Full Foil Highlights
$102*
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$102*
Partial Balayage Highlights
$79*
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$79*
Full Balayage Highlights
$113*
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$113*
Specialty Highlights
$127*
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$127*
Platinum Card
$160*
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$160*
Services start at*
Value Package Single Color
$114*
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$114*
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
$143*
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$143*
Value Package Partial Foil
$108*
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$108*
Value Package Full Foil
$142*
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$142*
Value Package Partial Balayage
$119*
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$119*
Value Package Full Balayage
$153*
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$153*
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
$182*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$182*
Value Package Color with Full Foil
$216*
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$216*
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
$193*
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$193*
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
$227*
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$227*
Services start at*
Brow Shaping
$13*
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13*
Clarifying Treatment
$17*
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17*
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
$17*
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17*
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
$20*
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20*
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
$24*
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24*
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
$17*
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17*
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$10*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$15*
Services start at*
Perm
$82*
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$82*
Specialty Perm
$108*
Specialty Perm Wrap
$108*
Value Package Perm
$136*
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$136*
Relaxer - Texturizer
$87*
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$87*
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
$176*
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$176*
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
$126*
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$126*
Services start at*

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
York Town Center

3.4Rating 3.429 Reviews
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I would have given zero star if possible. I did my keratin treatment and after first wash it all went away , my hair are back to way they were before keratin now I called them and guess what lady on phone was so rude and hung up phone saying you were told that you will have to iron your hair regularly to style. Why would I do hair smoothing if I have to iron it on my own , why would I pay money for having same hair after single wash.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. If you'd like to discuss this further, please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the situation.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Love it! Rachel is the best always professional always makes sure the length is what I want always helps decide my colors and gives me what my best option would be I refuse to go else where!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Emily D, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I’m beyond excited about my haircut and color!! I had no idea what I wanted and Donald did exactly what I pictured. He was very professional and is super talented. I am a forever customer now!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Christine M, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    No stars. My husband just had his hair cut here. $30 for another terrible cut. Will not be going back. Thought sylist was just having a bad day last time. Have pictures. I could have done a better job blindfolded.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Connie Cummings, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Rachel is by far the best stylist... she always knows what's best!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Amalia L., we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Go here and get your hair done by Donald. You will not be disappointed. 5 star service all the way around!!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Heather R, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Awesome new doo thanks to Casey!!
    Response from HairCuttery
    CJ, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I had a terrible experience a week ago and Donald the store manager called me the next day. He got me in to see him. He did a great job and loving my hair.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Sandy Taylor, Sandy Taylor, we appreciate your feedback ! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. Please come back and see us again soon!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Thank you Jeanne!!! I love my new color and my daughter and family love it as much as I do. No more red or me!
    Thank you for explaining what would be best and it was! 😀
    Response from HairCuttery
    Cindy , we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Went to Snalyn for my hair and she did an amazing job! I have been in love with my hair since my appointment! She is always great along with Casey and Rachel! I have had great experiences with all of them :)
    Response from HairCuttery
    Olivia J. , we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I came in for a full color and a few highlights. Ethan didn't seem like he knew what he was doing so after sitting for 30 mins I just told him to no highlights and to just give me a full color. The coloring process was something I never experienced. The dye was dripping down my neck, my face, and even got in my mouth. I glanced at the dye in the bowel and it looked like water. Once I was done processing he took me to shampoo and condition. Then when he dried my hair he only dried it from my ear down and left the top of my head soaked. Once I left I realized that I still had conditional in my hair and had to go home and rewash it. Once I dried it myself I also realized that none of my greys were covered in the front which is the main reason I was getting my hair done. It looks exactly like it did when I walked in yet I paid $100. Not a good experience at all.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Sandy, thank you for your feedback. Our salon professionals are expected to deliver an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest during every appointment. We’re sorry this wasn’t your experience. Please give us another chance to make it up to you. If you'd like to discuss this further, fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with details about your visit and we will look into the issue.
  • 3.0Rating 3.0
    I went in to get my hair cut into an inverted bob and since I haven’t had my hair cut here before I just chose any stylist for my online choice. I don’t think he told me his name but he was tall and had brown fluffy hair and he was very sweet. I get in the chair and he asks if I want my hair washed before or after the cut and I said whatever he wanted to do was fine. I am a pretty laid back person and he is the stylist. I have to say he had to be well over 6’3” and he never raised my chair. So he finished cutting my hair then he took me back to wash it. He started blow drying and my left said was still wet when he said he was finished so I looked in the mirror and from what I could see it was in the shape of what I wanted and I was feeling rushed so I just got up and paid. I got home went to the bathroom and looked at my hair and it was longer on my left side and there were a few spots on my right that were drastically longer. So I called and when I called the guy who cut my hair answered and he apologized and said I could come in and get it fixed and that he would just eat the cost. So I made an appointment for the day after next with a gentleman named Casey. I went in and explained what happen he had me fill out a form and I told him how my hair was supposed to be an inverted bob and that it was just longer on one side than the other and he said ok. We had good conversation while he was cutting my hair and when he finished it looked even but it was no longer inverted it was just a bob. So not really what I wanted but it looks nice and even.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Melody P., thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us! If you would like to discuss this further please fill out the form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I’m not sure the name of the person who cut my hair, but it was a guy, pretty tall with hair on the longer side. I came in asking for a trim, said i wanted about an inch off, whatever amount to have my hair rest at my shoulders. He said okay, but from the get go he seemed very unsure of himself. I reiterated what I wanted, just a basic trim- no layers or framing or anything else. So he does his thing and at the end he shows it to me and it looks just as long as it did when he started. I tell him that it still looks pretty long and he agrees and offers to fix it. I say I have to leave in about 15 minutes, so if he thinks he can fix it in that time then that’s fine and we can do that. He starts fixing it, and making multiple comments about how we’re “rushing through it” and these were light hearted comments, i think he was just trying to lighten the mood but i had already lost confidence in his abilities and this didn’t help. I told him that it’s okay and I would rather be a little late to where I’m going next to make sure he can do my hair right. He finishes up, shows it to me, and it is horribly uneven. The left side is significantly shorter than the right side, and it’s extremely noticeable. He apologizes profusely and offered to fix it, but i told him i wasn’t interested in him fixing it because i didn’t want him to keep cutting off more hair and it still not being right. He clearly felt bad and offered me a coupon for a free haircut on my next visit but i declined because i will not be returning. He did not make me pay for the service which i appreciated, but i am stunned it got to this point. I think any hair stylist should be able to do a simple trim and you shouldn’t have to go somewhere fancy and expensive to get it. I was very disappointed with my experience today and will not be returning to this Hair Cuttery location and probably not any of the other ones either.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Kelly P., we’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com with details about your visit and we'll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    My mom and I came in for cuts and styles, and Lisa was awesome! She definitely paid attention to my reference photo, and her familiarity with and understanding of naturally curly hair blew me away—literally the holy grail of stylists, at least in my case! She was friendly, easy to talk to, attentive, and knowledgeable, and I’m so excited to have lucked into being her client!
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Jamie F, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Feel free to give us a call at (717) 840-1765 to book your next appointment!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    My daughter and I came in for each a hair cut, and she got highlights as well. Both of our hair cuts were good. We liked them. My daughter's highlights on the other hand were awful. Very blotchy. Not at all even in color. Some of the highlights are just a huge spot on the top of her head. Just a mess. Our appointment was February 3rd. She went to her father's for the week and when she got back and I saw her hair... I was not happy when we paid $116.00 plus a tip. I was charged for a signature cut and blowout, and an extra charge for a blowout. My simple haircut with a few layers cost me $68.00 plus tip. I don't mind paying the price, just curious of why it was so expensive, but I am hoping for some help with my daughters highlights.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Jessica B, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize if you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience at our salon. Please contact us at https://haricuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html with the details of your visit and we'll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    My initial visit in October for a haircut cost me $23.
    My most recent appointment cost me $10 more. My hair was made wet but was not shampooed. I can't figure out the difference in price.
    Response from HairCuttery
    Hi Tara L., we’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    Rachel is very friendly and understanding with anything. However, I got a single color, black, she didn’t wash out all the dye out so my pillow ended up stained that night and my shower full of dye, she didn’t blow dry my hair and still charged me. Will not be coming back. Felt rushed in the end Bc of other clients. That’s not my fault. Do it right.
    Response from HairCuttery
    We’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Horrible! I've been going there for years and today my hair was ruined.
    She cut it very short and nothing like the picture I showed her prior to cutting my hair. My hair was healthy and full.
    I will never be going back there.
    Response from HairCuttery
    We’re so sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your visit. It is always our intention to provide an enjoyable salon experience for every Guest. Please send us an email at guestcare@haircuttery.com and we’ll help rectify the situation with the salon.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Donald is the manager as he should be, he fixed my hair and was absolutely a doll. Amazing human all around and an amazing manager and hair stylist just was the icing on the cake. I would recommend him to absolutely everyone. If you’re scared like me to put your hair in someone’s hands I promise you won’t be disappointed, he makes you feel comfortable and LISTENS to what you want done. Absolutely wonderful experience and will be going back.
    Response from HairCuttery
    We love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for Donald. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I got the BEST haircut ever from Donald! I'll definitely be going back to him!!
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Discover the ultimate hair transformation at Hair Cuttery in York, PA. Our skilled hairstylists are committed to delivering salon services that cater to your unique style and preferences. Convenience, care, and quality-focused, we use premium products to keep your hair healthy and radiant. Visit us at 2811 Concord Rd in York, – where your confidence and style are our top priorities.

At Hair Cuttery, we're more than just a salon; we're your lifelong partners in confidence and style. From your first childhood haircut to your adult style choices, we provide convenient, exceptional salon experiences. Our skilled professionals are dedicated to helping you look and feel your best, whether it's for a special occasion or a confidence boost.

Book your appointment today and step into a world of beauty and self-expression. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com. Elevate your experience further by downloading our app for unbeatable offers and seamless booking.

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations