Walk-ins now available at this location!

Hair Cutting

Hair Cuttery
Harbour View Station East

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Day of the WeekHours
Mon8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Cut & Style
Starting at
Signature Cut
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$24
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$35
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$55
Signature Kids Cut
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$16
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$47
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$67
Buzz Cut
Single guard, no shampoo
$17
Edge Up
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15
Clipper Design
Design up to 3" in size
$19
Deluxe Clipper Design
Design larger than 3" in size
$31
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation
Styling
Starting at
Classic Blowout
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$23
Deluxe Blowout
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$36
Classic Updo
Classic Updo
$23
Special Occasion Design
Special Occasion Design
$45
Color Services
Starting at
Single Color
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$67
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$94
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$33
Partial Foil Highlights
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$61
Full Foil Highlights
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$95
Partial Balayage Highlights
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$71
Full Balayage Highlights
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$106
Specialty Highlights
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$125
Platinum Card
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$156
Color Packages
Starting at
Value Package Single Color
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$107
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$134
Value Package Partial Foil
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$101
Value Package Full Foil
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$135
Value Package Partial Balayage
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$111
Value Package Full Balayage
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$146
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$168
Value Package Color with Full Foil
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$202
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$178
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$213
Treatments & Extras
Starting at
Brow Shaping
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13
Clarifying Treatment
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$9
Curling - Flat Iron Set
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$14
Texture & Curl
Starting at
Perm
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$76
Specialty Perm
Specialty Perm Wrap
$98
Value Package Perm
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$116
Relaxer - Texturizer
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$85
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$159
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$120
Book Your Appointment
Collage showing haircuts for various lifestyles and different ages.

$3 off first service

First time visiting a Hair Cuttery salon? Save $3 on your visit.
Mention code "A5". Limited one offer per guest, one visit. Valid for new guests only. Not combinable with any other offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 6/30/22.

$10 off first color service

New to color or want to break up with your box color? Get $10 off your first color service at Hair Cuttery. Single color services start at $61.
Mention code "A4". Limited one offer per guest. Valid for first time color service guests only. Not combinable with any other offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards or value packages. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 7/31/22.

10% off products and services for seniors

Seniors 65+ Save 10% on products & services at Hair Cuttery salons, Monday through Wednesday from 9:00am - 9:00pm.
Mention Code "A3". Limit one per guest. Not combinable with any other offer. Not valid for the purchase of gift cards. Offer only available in-salon. Valid through 12/31/22.

Cut & Style
Starting at
Signature Cut
Signature Cut includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$24
Signature Cut with Classic Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$35
Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling for highly textured hair
$55
Signature Kids Cut
10 & Under includes relaxing shampoo and conditioner
$16
Value Package Signature Cut Classic Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$47
Value Package Signature Cut with Deluxe Blowout
Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Deluxe Blowout and $3 off Hair Care Products
$67
Buzz Cut
Single guard, no shampoo
$17
Edge Up
Beard, Hairline & Neck Shape-up
$15
Clipper Design
Design up to 3" in size
$19
Deluxe Clipper Design
Design larger than 3" in size
$31
Hair Extension/Wig Cut
Hair Extension or Wig Cut
Price on consultation
Styling
Starting at
Classic Blowout
Straight or fine hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$23
Deluxe Blowout
For highly textured curly/coiled hair; includes relaxing shampoo, conditioner and brush styling
$36
Classic Updo
Classic Updo
$23
Special Occasion Design
Special Occasion Design
$45
Color Services
Starting at
Single Color
Single Application Color, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse, and Blowdry/Basic Set
$67
Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Root Touch-Up with Refreshing Color Gloss
$94
Gloss, Tone, Fashion Color
Coloring of regrowth with the application of a Shades EQ gloss all over to refresh the color of the mid-lengths and ends
$33
Partial Foil Highlights
Foil application of 7 -12 foils to create highlights or lowlights
$61
Full Foil Highlights
13 or more foils for highlights or lowlights
$95
Partial Balayage Highlights
Up to 5 freehand painted balayage sections
$71
Full Balayage Highlights
6 or more freehand painted balayage sections
$106
Specialty Highlights
Combination of Highlighting Techniques
$125
Platinum Card
All of the hair is placed in foils when lightening
$156
Color Packages
Starting at
Value Package Single Color
Single Color, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$107
Value Package Root Touch-Up with Gloss
Color Regrowth, Gloss, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$134
Value Package Partial Foil
Partial Foil, Shampoo. Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout and $5 off Hair Care Products
$101
Value Package Full Foil
Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$135
Value Package Partial Balayage
Partial Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$111
Value Package Full Balayage
Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$146
Value Package Color with Partial Foil
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$168
Value Package Color with Full Foil
Single Color, Full Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$202
Value Package Color Partial Balayage
Single Color, Partial Foil, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$178
Value Package Color & Full Balayage
Single Color, Full Balayage, Shampoo, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout, and $5 off Hair Care Products
$213
Treatments & Extras
Starting at
Brow Shaping
Brow Shaping includes area between brows
$13
Clarifying Treatment
Removes impurities including excess product build-up and minerals
$17
Olaplex 4 in 1 Moisture Treatment
Highly concentrated reparative mask adds intense moisture, shine and body.
$17
Olaplex Supplement Treatment
Treatment designed to protect hair during color,lightening, perm or relaxer services
$20
Olaplex Standalone Treatment
2- step Olaplex Bond Building Treatment that repairs, protects and strengthens the hair
$24
Olaplex Express Bond Builder Treatment
1-step 5 minute Olaplex Bond Building treatment that repairs protects and strengthens hair
$17
Curling - Flat Iron Finish
Curling or Flat Iron Finish
$9
Curling - Flat Iron Set
Curling - Flat Iron Set
$14
Texture & Curl
Starting at
Perm
Permanent Wave, Shampoo, Conditioning Rinse and Blowout/Basic Set
$76
Specialty Perm
Specialty Perm Wrap
$98
Value Package Perm
Shampoo, Perm, Treatment, Signature Cut, Blowout
$116
Relaxer - Texturizer
A virgin relaxer or texturizer application from root to ends to straighten or reduce the natural curl. Includes a shampoo and rollerset or blowout
$85
Value Package Relaxer - Texturizer
Relaxer/Texturizer, Shampoo, Treatment, SignatureCut, Deluxe Blowout, Iron Set
$159
Value Package Retouch Relaxer
Signature Cut, Classic Set or Wrap, Treatment, and Retouch Relaxer / Texturizer
$120

#MyHCStyle

Check out these looks from our Guests and share yours!

Shop CBD products at CBD.HairCuttery.com

What people are saying about Hair Cuttery
Harbour View Station East

3.0Rating 3.030 Reviews
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Margaret gave me such a beautiful cut, I absolutely love my angled bob. She is very precise and skilled! Wish I could upload a picture to show beautiful this cut came out. Thank you love!!
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with hair cuttery. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that! We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We’ll see you again soon!
    Hair Cuttery Team.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Completely awful - if I could give zero stars I would. This was my son’s first haircut in this establishment (should have received a $3 discount). I called ahead of time to ask for estimated wait and was told to just walk-in (no appointment necessary). Melissa gave my son one of the most ridiculous looking haircuts I have ever seen. Asked for a trim and he was given a HIGH blunt cut with shaping almost a half inch above his ears! I would describe it as looking like the character Will from Stranger Things. After the appointment, we were told he would be up-charged for having made an appointment ahead of time (we did NOT have one) and also up-charged specifically for Melissa’s “expertise.” After a long fight about 1. Being charged for a reservation we did NOT make and 2. Not being informed of an “expert stylist” charge ahead of time (nor was this posted anywhere) the two charges were finally dropped - bringing the total cost of a haircut that embarrassed my son to literal tears back down to $28. Terrible experience.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Jeanine D, We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us!If you would like to speak to someone about your experience, If you'd like to let us know how we can turn this into a 5 star rating for your next visit, submit a contact form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
    Hair Cuttery Team
  • 2.0Rating 2.0
    I was diagnosed as HEPATITIS B carrier in 2013 with fibrosis of the
    liver already present. I started on antiviral medications which
    reduced the viral load initially. After a couple of years the virus
    became resistant. I started on HEPATITIS B Herbal treatment from
    ULTIMATE LIFE CLINIC (ultimatelifeclinic. com) in March, 2020. Their
    treatment totally reversed the virus. I did another blood test after
    the 6 months long treatment and tested negative to the virus. Amazing
    treatment! This treatment is a breakthrough for all HBV carriers.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve your next visit with us!If you would like to speak to someone about your experience, If you'd like to let us know how we can turn this into a 5 star rating for your next visit, submit a contact form at https://haircuttery.com/about-us/contact-us.html
    Hair Cuttery Team
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I literally got assaulted this lady cut my hair super rough I left bleeding and with many red marks down my neck. The lady whose name I don’t know she cut my hair majorly unevenly
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Steven W, we appreciate your feedback ! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. My name is Sandra Causey, I am the District Leader for this location. My email is Scausey@haircuttery.com. I am available today. Thank you!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Nish is a great stylist. I can't give her anything less. I'd like to give her more. I like that she examines my hair and lets me know what needs to be done next. It's up to me but at least I know she's taking care of my hair. She even scheduled my next appointment. I love it. I especially like feeling pampered. It was quite busy but Nish still gave me the attention I wanted. I've grown tired of doing my own hair and this is a treat and I'm loving it😉
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Carmen, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with hair cuttery. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that! We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. We’ll see you again soon!
    Hair Cuttery Team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I had been growing my hair long for a couple of years because I hated the Great Clips near our house and Mom didn't know how to cut my hair. All she knows is clippers, and that wasn't going to work! I wanted to do some of the really cool colors, so I asked Mom if she would take me to Laura the next time she went because we tried at home and it was horrible. She did, and Laura did a great job. She CUT MY HAIR JUST LIKE I WANTED HER TO, and the color has stayed bright. I have the mermaid teal. That's what my Mom calls it. It's been weeks, and it hasn't faded. Plus, I'm letting my hair grow out a little bit now, and it is growing out and still looks really good. I'm 17. This stuff matters, and someone had to save me from my Mom! We live in Norfolk and drive to Suffolk to see Laura. LAURA IS THE ONLY PERSON WHO IS GOING TO TOUCH MY HAIR FROM NOW ON! And everyone in the shop is really nice. All of the stylists always say hello and smile, and they always compliment me when we're done. It's cool.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hey there, Ashe H., we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist Laura, she is Fabulous! We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    My Mom has done an awful job for years buzz-cutting my hair. I finally hid the clippers from her only to have my grandparents give me a new set for Christmas last year. My hair needed to be cut really bad, so I grudgingly let my Mom take me to Laura. Now, I WILL ALLOW NO ONE EXCEPT LAURA to touch my hair! I'm a 19-year-old guy who didn't really care about my curly hair. I just hated it. Laura, again IS THE ONLY PERSON ALLOWED TO TOUCH MY HEAD now. She has even helped me learn how to use the right products and how to take care of my hair, and I actually like it now. She's cool too. She can joke around and talk to teenagers. Mom drives us from Norfolk to see her, and that's a lot of time in the car when your Mom is a dork (I say that with all the love in the world! LOL), but it is worth it! Everyone at the shop is really nice.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Austin H., Thank you for being a Hair Cuttery Family of Brands Guest! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad our salon professional team continues to meet all of your hair needs. We’ll see you again soon!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I have not had a true hair styles in many, many years, probably over 20. When I found Laura, I knew I had found my person! I drive from Norfolk to see Laura about every 5 to 6 weeks because I am very particular about the way I like my hair as I have a short hairdo and I don't like it to look messy. Laura, from my very first appointment has done an IMPECCABLE JOB! I have walked out of the shop with EXACTLTY WHAT I HAVE ASKED FOR each and every time. I had not allowed anyone to color my hair in all those years either. I had a horrible past experience, so I became a drug store colorist. To stay that my hair was not in the best condition would be the understatement of the decade! My hair is in such great condition now, even my dermatologist noticed! I'm having surgery Monday, and I saw Laura today. It will be a little longer before I can get back than my usual 5 to 6 weeks, and she did an incredible job cutting my hair a little bit shorter so I will still feel good and it will still look nice. Can you tell I love this lady? Laura is like family now. And, the customer service is wonderful. Everyone offers a hello and a smile. Even customers of other stylists will say hello. Great atmosphere, great customer service, and AWESOME hair stylist. You've got to grab a spot in Laura's schedule!
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Teri H., we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist Laura, she is Fabulous!! We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Horrible customer service...I took my 81 yr. Old grandmother to get a trim & when we walked in no one greeted us. I felt like the customer service could've been a lot better. Even after we mentioned tht no one spoke still no one tried to correct it. Weird tht you would want to take someone's money & not even speak & try to have a personality. Their were 3 stylists total & no one spoke (Laura)
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Christin W., Christin W., thanks for giving us this review. We'd love the chance to get more info from you to better improve our Guest Service! Our guest are our #1 Priority! Please feel free to contact Sandra Causey the District Leader, my contact information is Scausey@haircuttery.com. I apologize on behalf of my salon team. Our goal is to Improve our Guest Service daily to ensure that you have an Exceptional Experience!!!
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    I recently had my hair done by Nesha. She did such a wonderful job with coloring and styling my hair!! I am very pleased overall....and will be going back to see her again!
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Tammy P, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Today was my 2nd appt with Tasia and let’s just say she is my FREAKING FAVORITE!! I did a massive chop today and she made my haircut BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you tasia!
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Kelsey M, we appreciate your feedback ! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. Please come back and see us again soon!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I was called to book an appointment for 6pm on May 14, 2021 with LaLa. I arrived at 6pm only to be told by LaLa that she was overbooked and that I had to wait for another stylist that would arrive at 6:30pm. This is totally unacceptable, awful customer service.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Pamela Y, thanks for your review. While some companies may settle for unsatisfactory, this just isn't our style. Please let us know how we can turn this into a 5 star rating for your next visit by sending us an email to Scausey@haircuttery,com.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I made appointments over a week in advance for me and my daughter to get our hair colored the morning of they called me and pushed the appointment back an hour then told me they didn’t have the color my daughter wanted but they had something similar and talked my daughter out of doing highlights and getting her tips done instead and even said because it’s easier then the woman was extremely rude and had her masks off chewing ice over my daughters hair she didn’t do her tips she did her whole head except for a small area at the top then she rinsed the bleach out and put the dye on which wasn’t anything similar to what she wanted and while the dye was sitting on her hair the stylist came and told me she wasn’t going to be able to finish my daughters hair and she wasn’t going to do mine either and just left with dye still in my daughters hair then the other two ladies started trying to help finish my daughter and they noticed when they took the protective cover from over here that her shirt had hair dye all over the back of it and all they said was sorry I had to be the one to refuse to pay in order for anything to get done and meanwhile my daughters hair looked horrible and she was standing there crying about it I will never go back and I have been telling everyone I know about this experience and do not recommend this place to anyone they are untrained and very unprofessional
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Jackie D, we appreciate your feedback ! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. I apologize for your daughter's experience, this is absolutely unacceptable. Please reach out to me, my name is Sandra Causey, I am the District Leader at this location. My email is Scausey@haircuttery.com. I would love to help!
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    We walked in and waited for 5-10 minutes and nobody came out. We called the stored and the phone rang all the way through and still nobody came out. We left and went to Great Clips.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Sam, we appreciate your feedback ! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (757) 484-9829. Crystal is the Salon Leader. I apologize for this experience.
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Tasia was my stylist yesterday for my appt, let me just start by she is amazing! She was kind,had great personality . Hadn’t had my hair cut in 5yrs and she had me walk out feeling like a million bucks! Will be scheduling with her from now on
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello, Kelsey m, we love our salon professionals! Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback for your stylist. We’ll make sure to share your comments with the team.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Why are there only images of white people on your website? Services give “whites only” vibes.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Amber W, If you'd like to speak to us directly regarding this matter please call us at (877)275-7570
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    Worse place ever. I went to get a deluxe blow out and straightened just for my natural hair to be puffed right back up 1 hr later. It looked horrible. Unsatisfied
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello Kiara B., we apologize for the blow you experienced at our Suffolk location , Please reach out to Rebekah at rjenkins@haircuttery.com , I would love to make this better for you.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    I didn’t have a pleasant experience at this location. I walked in to purchase some shampoo. I asked if it was possible to get my hair washed. Everyone was very friendly. However the one employee “forgot” to add in an appointment she took over the phone and apparently overbooked themselves due to other employees not coming in although they were scheduled. I was then told it was going to be even longer bc of the “appointments”. I had been told that it would be over an hour and a half before I could be seen bc of this. I understand that things happen but the way the lady handled the situation was very unprofessional and something should’ve been offered to all of us that had already been waiting.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hi Kristian C, We appreciate your feedback! We aim to make our Guests’ day every time they walk through our doors. Please reach out to Rebekah at rjenkins@haircuttery.com , I would love to make this better for you.
  • 1.0Rating 1.0
    What ever you do do not go here to get your hair colored. Week 3 and my hair is gone. The girl that did my hair seemed like she did not know what she was doing stepped away several times while the bleach was in my hair to deal with a customer that called to complain about her wig install she messed up. I called and spoke to the manager and did not receive a call back Like she said she would. I paid $171 less the price of an edge tamer.
    Response from Hair Cuttery
    Hello Blair, we apologize for the service you experienced at our Suffolk location ,I will be reaching out to you directly myself to see if i can help with this matter
  • 5.0Rating 5.0
    Claudia was very friendly and did a wonderful job on my highlights! I have had so many compliments today! I have been coming to this particular for at least 25 years. I appreciate each and every one of you
Displaying reviews 1 - 3 out of 20 recent reviews
Inside a Hair Cuttery salon

About Hair Cuttery

Hair Cuttery Family of Brands (HCFB) is the official home of Hair Cuttery®, Bubbles®, and CIBU®. As a multi-brand company of hair salons and professional styling products, HCFB provides an affordable indulgence for all. Putting our stylists at the heart of our business allows us to embrace a hospitality-driven approach to hair care.

After relaunching in 2020 with a mission to create human connections by giving the confidence of style, our company empowers thousands of Salon Professionals to deliver exceptional Guest service. HCFB continues to transform the beauty industry by adopting tech solutions that personalize the Guest experience inside and outside of the salon. We are the everything hair experience for your entire family. For more information, visit www.haircuttery.com and www.bubblessalons.com.
haircuttery.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Nearby Locations

9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
2400 Chesapeake Square Ring Rd Space 103 Chesapeake, VA 23321 US
TEL:
(757) 488-0200
(757) 488-0200
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
924 W 21st Street Suite 101 Norfolk, VA 23517 US
TEL:
(757) 533-9222
(757) 533-9222
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
725 E Little Creek Road Ste 508 Norfolk, VA 23518 US
TEL:
(757) 583-2352
(757) 583-2352